Friv
Friv

Multiplayer Spiele

Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Fireboy and Watergirl 3: The Ice Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 3: The Ice Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 1: Forest Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 1: Forest Temple Masked Forces Unlimited Masked Forces Unlimited Fireboy And Watergirl 2: Light Temple Fireboy And Watergirl 2: Light Temple Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Penalty Challenge Multiplayer Paper IO 2 Paper IO 2 Winter Clash 3D Winter Clash 3D Real Chess Real Chess Venge.io Venge.io Military Wars Strike Military Wars Strike Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield RedBoy and BlueGirl RedBoy and BlueGirl EvoWarriors EvoWarriors Rocket Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Killer.io Killer.io Mine-Craft.io Mine-Craft.io MineStrike.fun MineStrike.fun CrazyNite.iO CrazyNite.iO Gulper.io Gulper.io Minecraft Minecraft Pubg Pixel Pubg Pixel Xmas Rooftop Battles Xmas Rooftop Battles Hunter 3d Hunter 3d CrazySteve.io CrazySteve.io Deathmatch Combat io Deathmatch Combat io Pubg Pixel2 Pubg Pixel2 Masked Forces Masked Forces LOLBeans.io LOLBeans.io Masked Io Masked Io Masked Forces Zombie Survival Masked Forces Zombie Survival BabyShark.io BabyShark.io Table Tug Online Table Tug Online Papers.io Mania Papers.io Mania Superhero.io 2: Chaos Giant Superhero.io 2: Chaos Giant Ludo Online Xmas Ludo Online Xmas Drag Racing 3D 2021 Drag Racing 3D 2021 Angry Snakes Angry Snakes StickWorld.io StickWorld.io Angry Checkers Angry Checkers Beach Volleyball Beach Volleyball Sniper Clash 3d Sniper Clash 3d Happy Snakes Happy Snakes Bump.iо Bump.iо Mini Tanks io Mini Tanks io Knife.io Knife.io Stickdoll: God Of Archery Stickdoll: God Of Archery Pubg Craft Battlegrounds Pubg Craft Battlegrounds Mad Combat Marines Mad Combat Marines Rachel Holmes Rachel Holmes Tank Off Tank Off Parkour Run 3D.IO Parkour Run 3D.IO Masked Forces: Halloween Survival Masked Forces: Halloween Survival Corona Virus.io Corona Virus.io CoronaVirus19 CoronaVirus19 Arena Shooter Arena Shooter Dominoe Dominoe Multiplayer Tanks Multiplayer Tanks Coronavirus Fight Coronavirus Fight Ludo Online Ludo Online Sploop.io Sploop.io Virus War - Multiplayer Virus War - Multiplayer Squid Fighter Squid Fighter Catac.IO Catac.IO Stellar Shooters Stellar Shooters Popular Wars Popular Wars Paper Snakes Paper Snakes 8 Ball Pool Challenge 8 Ball Pool Challenge Fps Simulator Fps Simulator Zorb Battle Zorb Battle Cellcraft.io Cellcraft.io Top Shooter io Top Shooter io Paper War Paper War Battleship War Multiplayer Battleship War Multiplayer Ubisoft All Star Blast Ubisoft All Star Blast Let's Fish Let's Fish Growing Fish Growing Fish Tanked.io Tanked.io Toon Shooters Toon Shooters Kogama Pro Run Kogama Pro Run Sure Shot Sure Shot Craft Sharp Shooter Craft Sharp Shooter Simon Say Simon Say Granny Parkour Granny Parkour Kogama Cubercraft Kogama Cubercraft Wars of Worlds Wars of Worlds Supra Crash Shooting Fly Cars Supra Crash Shooting Fly Cars Raft Royale Raft Royale Dust Buster.io Dust Buster.io TheWireIO TheWireIO Pixel Arena Game FPS Pixel Arena Game FPS Heart Land Heart Land Wordsoccer.io Wordsoccer.io Festival Park! Festival Park! Kogama Dungeon Run Kogama Dungeon Run Halloween Parkour Halloween Parkour Bowling Hero Multiplayer Bowling Hero Multiplayer Exploder.io Exploder.io Guess My Sketch Guess My Sketch Mountain Climber Mountain Climber Domino Legend Domino Legend Galactic War Galactic War Dominoes Battle: Domino Online Dominoes Battle: Domino Online Alien Invaders.io Alien Invaders.io Dominoes Dominoes Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase

Über Multiplayer Spiele

Multiplayer Spiele sind ein Genre von Online-Spielen, deren Hauptmerkmal die Fähigkeit ist, das Spiel mit Hunderten oder sogar Millionen anderer Benutzer zu genießen. Entdecken Sie unsere große Auswahl an Multiplayer-Spielen, um sich als erfolgreicher Diplomat, Herrscher, Scharfschütze, militärischer Taktiker, echter Held oder Retter der ganzen Welt zu beweisen. Die Liste der multiplayer spiele ist lang und ermöglicht es Ihnen, ein Projekt zu finden, das Ihnen zu jedem Thema gefällt, das Sie interessiert. Solche Projekte ziehen Spieler an, weil sie es Ihnen ermöglichen, mit Freunden zu spielen und sich mit ihnen in Clans, Allianzen und Gruppen zu vereinen. Diese Spiele helfen dir auch, neue Freunde auf der ganzen Welt zu finden. Der Wettbewerbsgeist ist hier stärker denn je, da wir nicht mit künstlicher Intelligenz konkurrieren und kämpfen, sondern mit denselben Spielern wie wir.

Unsere Auswahl an Multiplayer Spielen bringt das Gameplay auf ein ganz neues Niveau. Mit nur einem Mausklick können Sie gegen Spieler aus aller Welt spielen - völlig kostenlos. Noch nie war es so einfach und unterhaltsam, mit Freunden zu spielen. Schließen Sie sich zusammen, um verschiedene Aufgaben zu bewältigen, die viele Spieler erfordern, und führen Sie Ihr Team zum Sieg. Spielen Sie die neuesten 3D-Multiplayer-Spiele mit unzähligen Gegnern und ändern Sie den Ausgang des Kampfes. Sie werden schießen, kämpfen, Granaten werfen, Schüssen und Raketen des Feindes ausweichen und in einer zuverlässigen Spielumgebung viel mehr tun. Wir laden Spieler jeden Alters ein, an den Schlachten teilzunehmen und Ihre Fähigkeiten zu zeigen, die erforderlich sind, um Rivalen in einem Multiplayer-Spiel zu übertreffen.

In unserer Kategorie Multiplayer Spiele gibt es echte Schätze von Online-Spielen, die direkt in Ihrem Browser verfügbar sind. Spielen Sie die Multiplayer-Version von „Bullet Force Multiplayer“ und sehen Sie, wie realistisch, aufregend und interessant die Multiplayer-Shooter sein können. Waffen, Ausrüstung, Veteranennarben, Blutvergießen, Charaktere mit eigenen Charakteren - all dies finden Sie in den Spielen „War of Soldiers“ und „Pixel Gun Apocalypse“. Wählen Sie einen Avatar, legen Sie Ihre Hände auf Maus und Tastatur und erobern Sie das Schlachtfeld in kostenlosen Spielen, die auf dem legendären Agar.io., Slither.io und Wormax.io basieren. Kämpfe mit anderen Spielern, kämpfe um einen Platz in der Highscore-Tabelle, erreiche den höchsten Rang und werde der beste Spieler - besiege alle Gegner aus der ganzen Welt! Viel Spaß beim Spielen (und Wiederholen) gegen Live-Gegner. Spüren Sie die Aufregung der Spiele in unserer enormen Auswahl an Multiplayer-Spielen!

About Games Multiplayer

Multiplayer games are a genre of online games whose main feature is the ability to enjoy the game with hundreds, and even millions, of other users. Explore our vast selection of multiplayer games for a chance to prove yourself as a successful diplomat, ruler, sniper, military tactician, real hero, or savior of the whole world. The list of multiplayer games is long and allows you to find a project that you like on any topic that interests you. Such projects attract gamers because they allow you to play with friends, unite with them in clans, alliances, and groups; these games also help you to find new friends around the world. The spirit of competition here is stronger than ever, since we are not competing and fighting with artificial intelligence, but with the same players as ourselves.

Our selection of multiplayer games takes gameplay to a whole new level. With just a simple click of your mouse, you can play against players from all over the world—completely free. Playing with friends has never been so easy and fun. Join forces to cope with various tasks requiring many players and lead your team to victory. Play the latest 3D multiplayer games with countless enemies and change the outcome of the battle. You will shoot, fight, throw grenades, dodge shootings and missiles of the enemy, and do much more in a reliable gaming environment. We invite players of all ages to join the battles, and show your skills that will be needed to outplay rivals in a multiplayer game.

In our multiplayer games category, there are genuine treasures of online games available directly in your browser. Play the multiplayer version of “Bullet Force Multiplayer” and see how realistic, exciting, and interesting the multiplayer shooters can be. Weapons, equipment, veteran scars, bloodshed, characters with their own characters—you’ll find all of this in the games “War of Soldiers” and “Pixel Gun Apocalypse”. Choose an avatar, put your hands on the mouse and keyboard, and take action by conquering the battlefield in free games based on the legendary Agar.io., Slither.io, and Wormax.io. Fight with other players, compete for a place in the high score table, get the highest rank and become the best player—defeating all opponents from around the world! Have fun playing (and replaying) against live opponents. Feel the excitement of games in our enormous selection of multiplayer games!