Friv
Friv

Kizi

Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Adam and Eve GO Adam and Eve GO Idle Arks: Sail and Build Idle Arks: Sail and Build Zombie Mission 3 Zombie Mission 3 Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense Basketball Stars Basketball Stars Hungry Shark Arena Hungry Shark Arena Skate Rush Skate Rush Frozen Rush Frozen Rush Castle Defender Saga Castle Defender Saga Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Fruit Ninja Fruit Ninja Mechanoid Menace - Ben 10 Mechanoid Menace - Ben 10 High Shoes High Shoes Trollface Quest: Horror 2 Trollface Quest: Horror 2 TrollFace Quest: Horror 3 TrollFace Quest: Horror 3 TrollFace Quest: Horror 1 TrollFace Quest: Horror 1 Microsoft Jigsaw Microsoft Jigsaw Extermination Of Flies Extermination Of Flies Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Ubisoft All Star Blast Ubisoft All Star Blast EG Halloween Defender EG Halloween Defender Alien Planet 3d Shooter Alien Planet 3d Shooter Bowmaster Bowmaster One Hand Cowboy One Hand Cowboy Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Road of Fury Desert Strike Road of Fury Desert Strike Dangerous Racing Dangerous Racing Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Car vs Cops 2 Car vs Cops 2 TrollFace Quest: USA 2 TrollFace Quest: USA 2 Race Down Race Down TheWireIO TheWireIO Bootle Target Shooting 3d Bootle Target Shooting 3d Taco Blaster Taco Blaster TrollFace Quest: USA 1 TrollFace Quest: USA 1 Snail Bob 6 Snail Bob 6 Kizi Kart Kizi Kart Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter

Jeux Kizi

Il semblerait que vous puissiez créer des créations uniques dans un monde où il y a tellement de divertissements en ligne différents! Mais non, les développeurs nous ravissent constamment avec des personnages nouveaux et nouveaux, parfois moins, parfois plus réussis. Parmi le flot de nouveaux produits, un charmant extraterrestre vert se démarque vivement, dont les aventures semblent si excitantes, et un visage charmant peut littéralement laisser n'importe qui indifférent!

L'humanité ne peut pas décider à quoi s'attendre de l'espace. Même les écrivains de science-fiction, généralement très perspicaces en matière de développement de la société humaine, ne peuvent s'entendre sur une seule opinion. Dans l'horreur, nous attendons les messagers de l'Univers et prenons chaque coup d'œil dans le ciel pour les ovnis, puis nous allons nous-mêmes voler vers d'autres planètes et nous engager dans leur colonisation. Dans tous les cas, nous sommes encore loin d'être en contact étroit avec l'espace, ce qui signifie qu'aucune hypothèse ne sera confirmée de sitôt.

Mais pourquoi attendre si longtemps? Alors que les scientifiques du monde entier s'efforcent de détruire les vieux mythes quasi cosmiques encore plus activement que d'essayer de découvrir de nouveaux secrets de l'Univers, nous avons déjà équipé un navire qui nous mènera vers d'autres mondes. Le navire, bien sûr, est virtuel, mais qui l'a-t-il arrêté? L'essentiel est qu'il nous emmène vers les extraterrestres gentils et doux avec lesquels nous allons certainement nous lier d'amitié!

L'un d'eux - le héros du jeu Kizi - rêve déjà de nous rencontrer pas moins que nous ne sommes avec lui! Il suffit de jeter un coup d'œil à sa charmante physionomie une fois pour comprendre: notre chéri n'a pas et ne peut pas avoir de plans pour capturer la Terre et détruire l'humanité, car ces yeux charmants ne peuvent tout simplement pas appartenir à une créature maléfique.

Kizi est un héros moderne!

Notre bébé extraterrestre vert est une personne très digne. Et maintenant, nous ne parlons même plus de son apparence - il n'y a aucune raison de penser à de telles bagatelles! En fin de compte, dans la patrie de la limace cosmique, une telle apparence est normale, et deux bras et deux jambes sembleraient une horrible laideur à quiconque les verrait. Et ce n'est pas un très grand mérite - être né avec de grandes ou de petites oreilles; sinon sans eux ...

Non, pas pour la peau verte on adore ce charme! Et pour le fait que ce n'est jamais ennuyeux avec lui: après tout, il est si polyvalent et actif qu'il mérite une réelle admiration. Les différents jeux de Kesey nous montrent les traits de personnalité les plus divers: aujourd'hui il peut jouer au basket, et demain il ira conquérir les chemins poussiéreux de planètes lointaines, où même la gravité ne fonctionne plus du tout comme avant.

Un extraterrestre est toujours heureux d'être en bonne compagnie, et il se fera donc un plaisir de vous inviter à partager avec lui toutes les aventures les plus incroyables. Et si votre propre paresse ne vous arrête pas, vous pouvez partir avec Kizi découvrir de nouveaux et de nouveaux divertissements - après tout, il n'y a pas de tel type d'activité de plein air dans lequel notre ami vert ne serait pas un vrai spécialiste.

Kizi est attrayant? Putain d'attrayant!

Peut-être est-il impossible de trouver un développeur qui ne voudrait pas que sa création devienne un véritable succès. Cependant, seuls quelques-uns parviennent à acquérir une véritable renommée et presque jamais le succès n'est accidentel. Pourquoi aimons-nous les jeux du site de Kesey et pourquoi les distinguons-nous de nombreuses applications flash? Après tout, à première vue, il n'y a rien de spécial à leur sujet: un monde de jeu simple, pas de 3D ou des scénarios de mission incroyablement compliqués et compliqués ...

Le secret du succès réside dans la personnalité du personnage principal. Baby Kizi en même temps nous semble être quelqu'un d'inhabituel («extraterrestre» - au sens littéral et figuré!), Mais en même temps si similaire à chacun de nous. Ou plutôt, même sur une version améliorée de chacun de nous!

Premièrement, un extraterrestre a l'air incroyablement bienveillant. En attrapant constamment le sourire heureux du personnage, vous ne pouvez tout simplement pas supprimer le désir de lui sourire! Dans notre vie, il y a si peu de place pour la sincérité et les émotions positives qu'une limace cosmique ouverte et toujours heureuse est la meilleure entreprise pour mener à bien une journée de travail difficile.

Deuxièmement, il est toujours ouvert à quelque chose de nouveau. Nous voulons tous avoir un ami qui, les yeux brûlants, nous entraînerait dans une aventure après l'autre. Et les jeux de Kesey ne sont que cela: ils vous entraînent dans des aventures incroyables, dont vous sortirez toujours victorieux. Dans une entreprise avec un extraterrestre actif, vous ne vous ennuierez jamais, car il a toujours quelque chose de nouveau à portée de main!

Vous pouvez toujours trouver les meilleurs jeux Kizi sur notre site Web. Nous avons spécialement sélectionné uniquement les nouvelles les plus brillantes et les plus intéressantes afin que vous n'ayez pas à les rechercher sur le réseau pendant une longue période. Choisissez n'importe quelle intrigue du jeu Kizi que vous aimez et détendez-vous en compagnie d'un ami extraterrestre autant que vous le souhaitez!

Friv
Friv

Kizi Games

Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Adam and Eve GO Adam and Eve GO Frozen Rush Frozen Rush Basketball Stars Basketball Stars Idle Arks: Sail and Build Idle Arks: Sail and Build Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Hungry Shark Arena Hungry Shark Arena Skate Rush Skate Rush Zombie Mission 3 Zombie Mission 3 Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense Castle Defender Saga Castle Defender Saga Fruit Ninja Fruit Ninja High Shoes High Shoes Trollface Quest: Horror 2 Trollface Quest: Horror 2 TrollFace Quest: Horror 3 TrollFace Quest: Horror 3 Extermination Of Flies Extermination Of Flies TrollFace Quest: Horror 1 TrollFace Quest: Horror 1 Microsoft Jigsaw Microsoft Jigsaw EG Halloween Defender EG Halloween Defender Alien Planet 3d Shooter Alien Planet 3d Shooter Bowmaster Bowmaster Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Dino Hunter: Killing Strand One Hand Cowboy One Hand Cowboy Dangerous Racing Dangerous Racing Road of Fury Desert Strike Road of Fury Desert Strike Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Car vs Cops 2 Car vs Cops 2 Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Race Down Race Down Bootle Target Shooting 3d Bootle Target Shooting 3d TheWireIO TheWireIO TrollFace Quest: USA 2 TrollFace Quest: USA 2 Taco Blaster Taco Blaster TrollFace Quest: USA 1 TrollFace Quest: USA 1 Kizi Kart Kizi Kart Snail Bob 6 Snail Bob 6 Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Baldi's Basics v1.4.3 Baldi's Basics v1.4.3 Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Racer 3D Racer 3D Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy

About Kizi Games

It may seem impossible to create something unique in a world where there are so many different options for online fun. But developers constantly delight us with new characters, stories and adventures! Among the stream of new products, a delightful green alien Kizi stands out brightly, with exciting adventures and a charming face. What’s not to love!

Humankind cannot decide what to expect from space. Even science fiction writers, who are usually very astute in matters of human society development cannot agree. We anxiously await the messengers of the universe, glimpsing often into the sky for signs of UFOs. And while we prepare ourselves to colonize other planets, we remain far from close contact with space. This means that any assumptions will not be confirmed any time soon.

But why wait so long? While scientists around the world struggle to destroy the old near-cosmic myths even more actively than trying to discover new secrets of the universe, we have already equipped a ship that will take us to other worlds. The ship, of course, is virtual, but who did it stop? The main thing is that it will take us to the sweet, good-natured aliens with whom we will certainly make friends!

One of them — the hero of the Kizi games — is also dreaming of meeting us! It is enough to look at his charming face only once to understand: our darling does not have any plans to capture the Earth and destroy humankind, because these charming eyes simply cannot belong to an evil creature.

Kizi is a modern hero!

Our green alien baby is a very worthy person. And now we are not simply talking about his appearance—there’s no reason to think about such trivial things! In the homeland of the cosmic slug, such an appearance is normal, and two arms and two legs would seem like a terrible ugliness to anyone who would see them. And it’s not a very big merit, to be born with big or small ears.

No, not for the green skin do we love this charming alien! It’s because with him, it’s never boring: after all, he is so versatile and active that it deserves real admiration. Kizi’s various games show us the most diverse personality traits. Today he will play basketball; tomorrow he’ll seek to conquer the dusty paths of distant planets, where even gravity does not work how we are used to.

An alien is always happy for good company, and he’ll be pleased to invite you to share with him all the most incredible adventures. And if your own laziness does not stop you, you can go with Kizi to discover new quests!

Kizi’s attractive?

It may be impossible to find a developer who would not want their creation to become a real hit. However, only a few manage to gain genuine fame, and such success is rarely accidental. Why do we love games from Kizi’s site, and why are we distinguishing them from many flash applications? After all, at first glance, there is nothing special about them: a simple game world, no 3D or complicated mission scenarios...

The secret of success lies in the personality of the main character. Baby Kizi seems to be someone both unusual (“alien”, in the literal and figurative sense!) but also similar to us. Or rather, even an improved version of each of us!

First, the alien looks incredibly benevolent. By constantly catching the character’s happy smile, you simply cannot suppress the desire to smile back at him! In our life on Earth, there is so little room for sincerity and positive emotions that an open and always happy cosmic slug is the best company for the positive completion of a difficult working day.

And second, he is always open to something new. We all want to have a friend who, with burning eyes, would drag us into one adventure after another. Kizi’s games are just that: they involve you in incredible quests, from which you will always emerge victorious. You will never get bored in company with an active alien, because he always has something new at the ready!

You can always find the best Kizi games on our website. We have specially selected only the brightest and most interesting ones so that you do not have to search for them on the network for a long time. Just choose any plot of the Kizi game you like and relax in the company of an alien friend!