Friv
Friv

Jeux à 1

Funny Puppy Care Funny Puppy Care Creepy Granny Scream: Scary Freddy Creepy Granny Scream: Scary Freddy Money Rush Money Rush Ellie Fashion Fever Ellie Fashion Fever Noob VS Pro 4: Lucky Block Noob VS Pro 4: Lucky Block Fruit Ninja Fruit Ninja BBFs Fresh Spring Look BBFs Fresh Spring Look Hungry Shark Arena Horror Night Hungry Shark Arena Horror Night Healing Rush Healing Rush Freaky Monster Rush Freaky Monster Rush Vex 7 Vex 7 Twerk Run Twerk Run Craftsman Hidden Items Craftsman Hidden Items Buggy Wuggy - Platformer Playtime Buggy Wuggy - Platformer Playtime The Smurfs Skate Rush The Smurfs Skate Rush Squidly Game Tug Of War Squidly Game Tug Of War Jewels Blitz 5 Jewels Blitz 5 Grand Extreme Racing Grand Extreme Racing Parkour Block 4 Parkour Block 4 Angry Sharks Angry Sharks Count Master Count Master ArmedForces.io ArmedForces.io Om Nom Bounce Om Nom Bounce Pokemon Spot the Differences Pokemon Spot the Differences Stickman Dash Stickman Dash Jetpack Joyride Jetpack Joyride Microsoft Jigsaw Microsoft Jigsaw Sausage Run Sausage Run Sonic Hero Sonic Hero Pop It Master Pop It Master Braindom Braindom Uphill Rush 10 Uphill Rush 10 Monster School Challenges Monster School Challenges Foot Hospital Foot Hospital Stickman Police VS Gangsters Street Fight Stickman Police VS Gangsters Street Fight Noob VS Pro 1 Noob VS Pro 1 Sweet Pony Colouring Book Sweet Pony Colouring Book Galaxy Warriors Galaxy Warriors My Pony Designer My Pony Designer Mountain Operation Mountain Operation Gladiator Simulator Gladiator Simulator Wild West Zombie Clash Wild West Zombie Clash Biozombie Outbreak Biozombie Outbreak Grand Zombie Swarm Grand Zombie Swarm T Rally T Rally Imposter Naruto Hero Imposter Naruto Hero Pony Girl Hair Salon Pony Girl Hair Salon Smiling Glass 2 Smiling Glass 2 Pawn Boss Pawn Boss Bowling Bowling Fairy Pony Caring Adventure Fairy Pony Caring Adventure Pokemon Pikachu Escape Pokemon Pikachu Escape Dunk Shot 3 Dunk Shot 3 Batman Сar Driver Batman Сar Driver Cute Pony Care Cute Pony Care Wonder Pony Coloring Wonder Pony Coloring Ice Princess Beauty Surgery Ice Princess Beauty Surgery 2048 2048 Pony Pets Salon Pony Pets Salon Sniper Shot: Bullet Time Sniper Shot: Bullet Time Hotel Tycoon Empire Hotel Tycoon Empire Eco Inc. Save The Earth Planet Eco Inc. Save The Earth Planet Robber Vs. Police: Fighting Robber Vs. Police: Fighting Command Strike FPS Command Strike FPS Endless Boundary Endless Boundary Color Roller Color Roller Rugby Rush Rugby Rush Popit Vs Spinner Popit Vs Spinner Timberman Timberman Ambulance Doctor Ambulance Doctor Pong Neon Pong Neon Get Ready With Me Summer Picnic Get Ready With Me Summer Picnic Bubble Shooter Candy 2 Bubble Shooter Candy 2 City Ambulance Simulator City Ambulance Simulator Mystery Venue Hidden Object Mystery Venue Hidden Object Crazy Scientist Crazy Scientist Ball Rush Ball Rush Mining To Riches Mining To Riches Rugby Kicks Rugby Kicks Gold Tower Defense Gold Tower Defense Witch Killer Witch Killer Hello Kitty Memory Challenge Hello Kitty Memory Challenge Doctor Kids 2 Doctor Kids 2 Zombie Assassin Zombie Assassin Touch Fishing Touch Fishing Homer City 3D Homer City 3D Reckless Roller Coaster Simulation Game Reckless Roller Coaster Simulation Game BFF Summer Vibes BFF Summer Vibes Amazing Park Reckless Roller Coaster 2019 Amazing Park Reckless Roller Coaster 2019 God Simulator God Simulator Donutosaur 2 Donutosaur 2 Forest Match 2 Forest Match 2 Mad Mad Unicorn Mad Mad Unicorn Goblins VS Skeletons Goblins VS Skeletons Roller Coaster Crazy Drive Game Roller Coaster Crazy Drive Game Doodle God: Rocket Scientist Doodle God: Rocket Scientist Hole vs Bombs Hole vs Bombs Microsoft Sudoku Microsoft Sudoku Hidden Lands Hidden Lands Home Makeover Home Makeover Wild Animal Doctor Adventure Wild Animal Doctor Adventure Arabian Nights 1001 Arabian Nights 1001 Vikings Tavern Vikings Tavern Bubble Shooter Pop Bubble Shooter Pop No Problamas No Problamas Roller Coaster Cave Roller Coaster Cave Crossy Miner Crossy Miner Snow Park Master Snow Park Master Golden Scarabaeus Golden Scarabaeus Sheep Party Sheep Party Cookie Crush 4 Cookie Crush 4 Mr Dracula Mr Dracula Hero's Journey Hero's Journey Easter Hurly Burly Easter Hurly Burly Solitaire Mahjong Candy Solitaire Mahjong Candy Ping Pong Ball Ping Pong Ball Christmas Hurly Burly Christmas Hurly Burly Legendary Warrior: Goblin Rush Legendary Warrior: Goblin Rush Frog Road Frog Road Monster Match Monster Match

Jeux à 1

La catégorie des jeux à un seul joueur contient le plus grand nombre de noms de jeux de toutes les autres catégories. La raison en est que dès le début, les développeurs ont sorti des jeux pour un seul joueur. Et une autre raison est que nous jouons souvent à des jeux lorsque nous sommes seuls.

Que sont les jeux à 1?

Ce nom implique que vous jouez pour vous-même. C'est l'ordinateur qui joue contre vous, pas une personne vivante.

Vous devinez probablement que les jeux à 1 à un joueur sont la plupart des jeux que l'on peut trouver en ligne.

Ces jeux sont de genres très différents, et les joueurs ayant des préférences et des intérêts différents sont sûrs d'y trouver leur compte.

Par exemple, les puzzles sont un genre très populaire. L'accent est mis sur le fait que vous devez résoudre la tâche qui vous est confiée et que personne ne vous aide. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser les indices et l'aide de personnes extérieures, et seul un ordinateur peut vous donner des indices un nombre limité de fois.

Il existe également de nombreuses quêtes dans cette catégorie, où vous devez accomplir toutes les tâches et êtes responsable du développement de l'intrigue.

Un autre genre courant est celui des simulateurs, où vous contrôlez une machine ou d'autres objets. Ce n'est que récemment que les simulateurs ont commencé à apparaître pour plus d'un joueur.

Un autre genre de jeu à un joueur est le jeu d'aventure, qui s'apparente essentiellement à une quête.

Des jeux a 1 Joueurs polyvalents

De nombreux joueurs ont longtemps rêvé que leurs jeux préférés puissent être joués par un ou plusieurs joueurs à la fois. Et récemment, les tendances montrent que cette version du jeu aura une place de choix dans l'industrie en ligne. Vous pouvez simplement choisir le mode de jeu : pour un seul joueur ou pour toute l'équipe.

Jouer à des jeux pour un seul joueur est beaucoup plus amusant que vous ne le pensez. Bien que de nombreux sceptiques détestent se mesurer à l'ordinateur. Mais les tendances indiquent que ce domaine des jeux sur ordinateur a de grandes perspectives. Il suffit de choisir le mode de jeu qui vous convient le mieux. L'ordinateur est un adversaire solide qui pense toujours de manière rationnelle, et qu'il est difficile de vaincre. Et si vous gagnez, alors vous savez que vous avez obtenu un résultat incroyable.

Avantages des jeux à 1

Les jeux 1 joueurs présentent de nombreux avantages:

- vous jouez contre un adversaire fort qui ne se vexe pas si vous gagnez ;
- personne ne vous pousse pendant que vous réfléchissez au meilleur coup à jouer ;
- vous avez un temps illimité pour compter votre prochain coup, et l'ordinateur, à son tour, l'exécute rapidement.

Les jeux à 1 sont un genre de jeux relativement nouveau. Après tout, vous vous souvenez qu'à l'origine, la plupart des jeux ont été créés pour deux joueurs ou plus. Et dernièrement, les jeux pour un seul joueur sont de plus en plus populaires, alors commencez-les dès maintenant !

1 Player Games

The single-player game category contains the largest number of game names of all other categories. The reason is that from the beginning, the developers released games for one player. And another reason is that we often play games when we are alone.

What are 1 player games?

The name implies that you are playing for yourself. The computer is playing against you, not a living person.

You probably guess that single-player games are most of the games that can be found online.

These games come in very different genres, and players with different preferences and interests are sure to find something for themselves.

For example, puzzles are a very popular genre. The emphasis is on the fact that you solve the task in front of you and no one helps you. You cannot use hints and help from outsiders, and only a computer can give you hints a limited number of times.

There are also many quests in this category, where you must complete all the tasks and are responsible for the development of the plot.

Another common genre is simulators, where you control the machine or other objects. Only recently have simulators started appearing for more than one player.

Another genre of the single-player game is adventure games, which are essentially similar to a quest.

Versatile 1 player games

Many gamers have long dreamed that their favorite games could be played by one or many players at once. And recently, trends show that this version of the game will have a popular place in the online industry. You can simply choose the game mode: for one player or the whole team.

Playing games for a single player is much more fun than you think. Although many skeptics hate to compete against the computer. But trends indicate that this field of computer games has great prospects. Just simply choose the game mode that suits you best. The computer is a strong opponent who always thinks rationally, and which is difficult to win. And if you win, then you know you have achieved an incredible result.

Advantages of 1 player games

1 player games have many benefits:

- you play against a strong opponent who does not take offense at you if you win it;
- no one pushes you while you think which move to do better;
- you have an unlimited amount of time to count your next move, and the computer, in turn, performs it quickly.

Single-player games are a relatively new genre of games. After all, you remember that initially most games were created for two or more players. And lately, games for one are becoming increasingly popular, so start them now!