Friv
Friv

2D Spiele

Dominoe Dominoe Sonic Jump Fever 2 Sonic Jump Fever 2 Sonic Hero Sonic Hero Tom And Jerry In Cooperation Tom And Jerry In Cooperation Pizza Master Pizza Master Bloo Kid 2 Bloo Kid 2 8 Ball Billiard Pool 8 Ball Billiard Pool Happy Wheels Happy Wheels Car Traffic 2D Car Traffic 2D Panda Escape with Piggy 2 Panda Escape with Piggy 2 Masha and the Bear: Meadows Masha and the Bear: Meadows Knightfall Knightfall Hero Knight Action Hero Knight Action Color Hockey Color Hockey Nazare Quarantine Nazare Quarantine Dungeon.Ro Dungeon.Ro State.io - Conquer the World State.io - Conquer the World Paranormal Police Paranormal Police Monster High Coloring Book Monster High Coloring Book Crazy Driver Crazy Driver Batman Fall Guys Batman Fall Guys Numbers Puzzle 2048 Numbers Puzzle 2048 Mining To Riches Mining To Riches Exploder.io Exploder.io Love Balls Brainstorm Love Balls Brainstorm Amazing Park Reckless Roller Coaster 2019 Amazing Park Reckless Roller Coaster 2019 Ball Maze Ball Maze Atari Missile Command Atari Missile Command Mad Mad Unicorn Mad Mad Unicorn Astronaut Steve Astronaut Steve Olympian Mahjong Olympian Mahjong Ungravity Ungravity Mr Dracula Mr Dracula Turn Me On Turn Me On UFO Smasher UFO Smasher Ping Ping Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Drac & Franc: Dungeon Adventure Drac & Franc: Dungeon Adventure Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Frozen - Double Trouble Frozen - Double Trouble Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion

Über 2D Spiele

Was denkt ihr über die Anforderungen an ein gutes virtuelles Spiel? Auf die Frage, welche Eigenschaften ein gutes virtuelles Spiel haben muss, werden viele Leute sagen, dass es eine spannende Geschichte, eine benutzerfreundliche Anzeige, ein aufmerksames Gameplay und beeindruckende Charaktere haben muss. Und nur wenige werden sagen, dass eine Voraussetzung für ein gutes Spiel 3D-Grafiken sein müssen. Denn ein gutes virtuelles Spiel muss nicht zwangsläufig in 3D sein. Deshalb gibt es auch so viele extrem trendige und faszinierende 2D spiele.

Was sind 2D Spiele?

Unter den vielen trendigen und weit verbreiteten virtuellen Spielen gibt es auch viele 2D Spiele. Die 2D-Grafik ist keine Schwäche, sondern ein bemerkenswerter Aspekt, der den faszinierendsten Geschichten zugrunde liegt. Die Stärken von 2D-Spielen sind eine spannende und atemberaubende Handlung, ein aufregender Spielablauf sowie Geschichten, die sich hinter der Handlung verbergen und ein großes Interesse wecken.

Sie basieren auf Computergrafiken, die in zwei Dimensionen entwickelt werden. Solche Grafiken werden als glatt bezeichnet, sie werden in zweidimensionaler Geometrie erstellt.
Die in 2D-Spielen erzeugten Zeichnungen sind etwas einfacher als in 3D-Spielen. Aber viele Spiele fallen in das Genre der 2D-Spiele, sind aber viel verbreiteter als einige Spiele aus dem Genre der 3D-Spiele.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen 2D-Spielen und 3D-Spielen?

3D-Spiele verwenden im Gegensatz zu 2D-Spielen dreidimensionale Geometrie in ihren Grafiken. Die Szenerie dieser Spiele hat eine dreidimensionale Zusammensetzung. Durch die Anwendung von Texturen und Gegenständen, die 3D-Formen enthalten, wird ein universelleres Bild der Spielwelt vermittelt.

Ein weiteres Merkmal eines 3D-Spiels ist der Blickwinkel. Dadurch können Gegenstände vergrößert werden, wenn sich die Kamera dem Gegenstand nähert.

Es gibt eine Zwischenstufe zwischen 2D- und 3D-Spielen: 2,5D-Spiele. Bei diesen Spielen werden die Helden selbst und ihr Ökosystem in 3D-Grafik dargestellt, aber das eigentliche Spielgeschehen wird in 2D-Grafik entwickelt. Dies setzt voraus, dass sich die Kamera nur in zwei Richtungen bewegt, so wie auch die Bewegung des Spielers auf zwei Richtungen beschränkt ist.

Was sind die Kategorien von 2D-Spielen?

Im Genre der 2D Spiele kann man eine Reihe von Kategorien und Trends unterscheiden. Die beliebtesten 2D Spiele sind Logikspiele und Rätsel, bei denen die Art der Grafik keine Rolle spielt. In diesen Spielen muss man Probleme und Rätsel lösen, die Fähigkeit zum rationalen Denken trainieren, bewerten und Schlussfolgerungen ziehen. Folglich steht bei diesen Spielen die Grafik nicht im Vordergrund, und die 2D-Grafik wird sogar zu einer einzigartigen Vorzeige- oder Stilkomponente.

Außerdem gibt es unter den 2D-Spielen viele Shooter, da es eine große Anzahl von Nutzern gibt, die gerade zweidimensionale Shooter mögen. Wenn bei Rollenspielen der Held durch das Spieluniversum schlendert und einige Geheimnisse und Überraschungen findet, weil dieses Universum groß und kompliziert ist, dann muss der Benutzer bei 2D-Spielen nicht durch unnötige Einmischungen und Besonderheiten verwirrt werden. Das Gleiche gilt für 2D Spiele in der Kategorie "Sprint". Viele Spieler haben keine Freude an 3D-Rennen, da die 3D-Spielwelt sehr störend ist. In 2D-Spielen gibt es für solche Spieler mehr Möglichkeiten, maximale Ergebnisse zu erzielen, da sie nur ein zweidimensionales Fahrzeug und eine Straße vor sich haben, von der sie sich nicht ablenken lassen müssen.

About 2D Games

What do you think about the requirements for a good virtual game? When questioned what characteristics a nice virtual game must have, many people will say an exhilarating storyline, a user-friendly display, attentive gameplay, and impressive characters. And only a couple will say that a requirement for a great game must be 3D graphics. Since a good virtual game does not need to be 3D. That is why there are so many extremely trendy and fascinating 2D games.

What are 2d games?

Among the number of trendy and widespread virtual games, there are many 2D games. 2D graphics are not a weakness, but a notable aspect that lies beneath the most fascinating stories. The powers of 2D games are an exciting and breathtaking plot, an exhilarating game procedure, as well as stories lying behind the plot that provoke wonderful interest.

They are centered on computer graphics, which is developed in two dimensions. Such graphics are called smooth, they are made in two-dimensional geometry.
Drawings generated in 2d games are a bit more basic than in 3d games. But many games fit in the genre of the 2d game but are much more common than some games of the genre of the 3d game.

What is the difference between 2d games and 3d games?

3D games, different from 2d games, use three-dimensional geometry in their graphics. The nature of these games has a three-dimensional composition. By applying textures and items that include the coats of 3D shapes, a more universal view of the game world is acquired.

Another characteristic of a 3D game is a viewpoint. This lets items be amplified as the camera gets closer to the item.

There is an intermediary connection between 2d games and 3d games: 2.5d games. In these games, the heroes themselves and their ecosystem are made in 3D graphics, but the gameplay itself is developed in 2D graphics. This presumes that the camera is only shifting in two directions, just as the player's passage is restricted to only two directions.

What are the categories of 2d games?

In the genre of the 2d game, you can get a range of categories and trends. The most beloved 2D games are logic games and riddles, in which the kind of graphics does not make a difference. In these games, you must resolve problems and riddles, exercise the skill to think rationally, evaluate and make conclusions. Consequently, in these games, users do not focus on the graphics, and 2d graphics even become a unique showcase or style component.

There are additionally many shooters among 2d games since there is a massive number of users who enjoy precisely two-dimensional shooters. If for role-playing games where the hero strolls around the game universe and finds some mysteries and surprises, because this universe is large and complicated, then in 2d games the user does not need to be confused by unnecessary intrusion and specifics. The condition is the same in 2d games in the sprinting category. Many players do not enjoy 3d racing since the 3D game world is very disturbing. In 2d games, there are more prospects for such players to attain maximum outcomes, as in front of them there is only a two-dimensional vehicle and a road, from which there is no necessity to be sidetracked.