Friv
Friv

Jeux de Tueur

Torture the Trollface Torture the Trollface Killer City Killer City Murder Murder Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Gladiator – A Minecraft Battlefield Rocket Clash 3D Rocket Clash 3D Killer.io Killer.io Assault Zone Assault Zone Stickman Archer Stickman Archer Stickman Sniper Tap To Kill Stickman Sniper Tap To Kill Commando Sniper: Cs War Commando Sniper: Cs War Super Sniper Assassin Super Sniper Assassin Bowman Bowman FNaF Shooter FNaF Shooter GTA Crime Simulator GTA Crime Simulator Terrorist Shootout Terrorist Shootout Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Call On Duty Sniper Assassin Miami Crime Simulator 3D Miami Crime Simulator 3D Commander Assualt Duty 2 Commander Assualt Duty 2 Legendary Sniper Legendary Sniper Dragon Killer Dragon Killer Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Dino Hunter: Killing Strand Zombie Trigger Zombie Trigger Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Grand Robot Car Transform 3D Game Happy Wheels Happy Wheels Sniper Vs Zombies Sniper Vs Zombies Draw Knife Draw Knife Cannon Hero Cannon Hero Sicario Kid Sicario Kid Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Zombies Shooter Part 2 Zombies Shooter Part 2 Assassinator Assassinator Zombie Assassin Zombie Assassin Witch Killer Witch Killer Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion

À propos des jeux de tueur

Les jeux de tueurs varient selon le sujet. Il peut s'agir de stratégies militaires, où un vrai sniper est en jeu. Ils peuvent aussi avoir des complots criminels, par exemple lorsqu'un joueur doit commettre un crime. Ces jeux peuvent également comporter des intrigues comiques et modérément sanguinaires, où la tâche principale est de soulager la tension nerveuse du joueur.

Une vaste catégorie de jeux offre une grande variété d'histoires : certains ont même des missions à part entière qui vous permettent de plonger dans le monde de la planification, de la stratégie et de la logique. Le vrai tueur est toujours un professionnel. Il se met au travail, connaissant ses actions exactes à chaque étape et à chaque tournant. Après tout, il ne suffit pas de surveiller la victime, il faut aussi quitter la scène du crime et éviter tout contact avec la police ou les forces spéciales.

En outre, notre sélection de jeux de tueurs comprend non seulement l'extermination de personnes, mais aussi des jeux qui ciblent des sujets plus inhabituels. Les joueurs peuvent explorer les murder jeu qui comprennent :

• voitures tueuses, où un énorme monstre automobile parcourt les rues, détruisant tout sur son passage;
• dessin animé qui dépeint l'assassinat du roi, la fusillade des voisins et la destruction d'obscures créatures schématiques;
• chasse aux animaux. Ce jeu entre dans la catégorie des jeux similaires, car il nécessite de tirer sur des lapins, des loups, des cerfs, des crocodiles et d'autres représentants du monde animal;
• de lutter contre et de détruire des créatures fantastiques, telles que les orcs (gobelins maléfiques).

Grâce aux armes et à la mission assignée, vous pouvez vous sentir comme un véritable espion ou agent secret, qui veille sur l'ordre mondial. Dans de telles histoires, il est nécessaire non seulement de combattre les ennemis, mais aussi de planifier soigneusement le passage de chaque niveau. Les jouets les plus intéressants sont ceux en 3D. Il s'agit d'une perception volumétrique de l'actualité, de diverses quêtes thématiques, de tâches fascinantes, de puzzles et de labyrinthes. En même temps, le joueur a accès à divers types d'armes et de bonus, et peut contrôler entièrement l'univers virtuel qui lui est présenté. Alors, qu'est-ce que vous attendez ?

About Killing Games

Games about killers vary by subject. They can be military strategies, where a real sniper is taken for a weapon. Or they could have criminal plots, such as when a gamer has to commit a crime. These games may also have comedic, moderately bloodthirsty plots, where the main task is to relieve a player’s nervous tension.

A huge category of games offers a wide variety of stories: some even have fully-fledged missions that allow you to plunge into the world of planning, strategy, and logic. The real killer is always a professional. He gets down to business, knowing his exact actions at every step and turn. After all, it’s not enough just to watch the victim, it is also necessary to leave the crime scene and avoid contact with the police or special forces.

In addition, our selection of killer games includes not only the extermination of people, but also games that target some more unusual subjects. Players can explore killer games that include:

• killer cars, where a huge auto-monster drives through the streets, destroying everything in its path;
• animated design that portrays the assassination of the king, the shooting of neighbors, and the destruction of obscure schematic creatures;
• hunting for animals. This falls into the category of similar games, as it requires the shooting of rabbits, wolves, deer, crocodiles, and other representatives of the animal world;
• fighting against and destroying fantastic creatures, such as orcs (evil goblins).

Thanks to the weapons and the assigned mission, you can feel like a real spy or secret agent, standing guard over the world order. In such stories, it is necessary not only to fight enemies, but also to carefully plan the passage of each level. The most interesting toys are 3D. This is a volumetric perception of current events, various thematic quests, fascinating tasks, puzzles, and labyrinths. At the same time, the player has access to various types of weapons and bonuses, and can fully control the virtual universe presented to him. What are you waiting for?