Friv
Friv

Tower Defense Spiele

Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense Kingdom Defence: Mercenary Kingdom Defence: Mercenary Kingdom Rush Kingdom Rush Castle Defender Saga Castle Defender Saga Stickman Army The Defenders Stickman Army The Defenders Stickman Archer Castle Stickman Archer Castle Tower Defense Tower Defense Lone Pistol : Zombies In The Streets Lone Pistol : Zombies In The Streets Tower Defense Kingdom Tower Defense Kingdom Pirate Defender Shooting Pirate Defender Shooting Stick Clash Online Stick Clash Online Archer vs Zombies Among Us Archer vs Zombies Among Us City Encounter City Encounter Kingdom Defense Kingdom Defense Clash of Vikings Clash of Vikings Def Island Def Island Skeleton Defense Skeleton Defense Penguin Vs Snowmen Penguin Vs Snowmen Zombie Plague Zombie Plague Cowboys Vs Robots Cowboys Vs Robots Janissary Tower Janissary Tower Zombies Bears Shooting Zombies Bears Shooting Zombie Defense Zombie Defense Castle Defense Online Castle Defense Online Smash All These F Animals Smash All These F Animals Tactical Knight Tactical Knight The Last Warrior The Last Warrior Gold Tower Defense Gold Tower Defense Gangster War Gangster War Castle Defense 2D Castle Defense 2D Snow Ball Warrior Snow Ball Warrior King Bacon Vs Vegans King Bacon Vs Vegans Mafia Wars Mafia Wars Base Defense Base Defense Military Defense Shooting Military Defense Shooting Space Attack Space Attack Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Drac & Franc: Dungeon Adventure Drac & Franc: Dungeon Adventure Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Frozen - Double Trouble Frozen - Double Trouble Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion

Über Tower Defense Spiele

Dieser Abschnitt ist dem Tower Defense-Genre gewidmet, das vor relativ kurzer Zeit im Internet erschien. Als Ableger von Echtzeit-Strategiespielen besteht der Hauptzweck von Tower Defense spiele darin, eure Burg oder Festung mithilfe von Türmen vor feindlichen Truppen zu schützen.

Die ersten hellen Vertreter erschienen in den berühmten Starcraft-Strategien und später in Warcraft 3; Dies waren nur zusätzliche Levelkarten. Natürlich verwendeten die Entwickler dieser Strategien die bereits vorhandenen Ideen, und es gab eine Reihe ähnlicher Spielhallen, die nicht sehr populär wurden. Das Genre hat seitdem mit der Browserversion eine ernsthafte Verbreitung gefunden. Klassische Richtungsmuster umfassen normalerweise eine Reihe integraler Elemente, wie z. B.: Die Straße, auf der sich die Gegner bewegen; Türme oder Kanonen als Hauptverteidigungswaffen; und eure Burg oder Basis, mit der Möglichkeit von Upgrades. Die Entwicklung von Originalwerken, die über Standardgrenzen hinausgehen, überhaupt keine Straßen enthalten und die Anzahl menschlicher Handlungen erhöhen, beginnt sich zu zeigen. Ein Paradebeispiel ist das beliebte Storm the House.

Jetzt erhöhen Entwickler das Volumen und fügen neue, interessante Komponenten hinzu, wie z. B. Rollenspielteile, erweiterte Konstruktionen und Truppenrekrutierung. Eine der neuesten populären Innovationen ist Gemcraft.

About Tower Defense Games

This section is devoted to the tower defense genre, which appeared on the internet relatively recently. An offshoot of real-time strategy games, the main purpose of tower defense games is to protect your castle or fortress from enemy troops by using towers.

The first bright representatives appeared in the famous Starcraft strategies, and later, Warcraft 3; these were just additional level maps. Naturally, the developers of these strategies used the pre-existing ideas, and there were a number of similar arcades that did not gain very much popularity. The genre has gained serious distribution since then withn the browser version. Classical patterns of direction usually include a number of integral elements, such as: the road along which opponents move; towers or cannons as the main defensive weapons; and your castle or base, with the possibility of upgrades. However, the development of original works that go beyond standard boundaries, do not contain roads at all, and increase the number of human actions are beginning to appear. A prime example is the popular Storm the House.

Now, developers are increasing the volume as well as adding new, interesting components, such as: role-playing parts, expanded construction, and troop recruitment. One of the latest popular innovations is Gemcraft.