Friv
Friv

Stickman

Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Killer City Killer City Stickman Street Fighter 3D Stickman Street Fighter 3D Stickman Tennis 3D Stickman Tennis 3D Stickman Prison Escape Stickman Prison Escape Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Stick Freak Stick Freak Stickman Army The Defenders Stickman Army The Defenders Stickman Archer Stickman Archer Stickman Sniper Tap To Kill Stickman Sniper Tap To Kill Sniper Shot 3d Sniper Shot 3d Super Sniper Assassin Super Sniper Assassin Stickman Archer Castle Stickman Archer Castle Drunken Tug War Drunken Tug War Stickdoll: God Of Archery Stickdoll: God Of Archery Stickman War Stickman War The Spear Stickman The Spear Stickman Police Stick Man Wrestling Fighting Game Police Stick Man Wrestling Fighting Game Ragdoll Swing Ragdoll Swing Stickman Dash Stickman Dash Funny Ragdoll Wrestlers Funny Ragdoll Wrestlers Stick Clash Online Stick Clash Online Counter Stickman Battle Simulator Counter Stickman Battle Simulator Drunken Boxing 2 Drunken Boxing 2 Stickman Police VS Gangsters Street Fight Stickman Police VS Gangsters Street Fight Turbo Dismounting Turbo Dismounting Stickman Sports Badminton Stickman Sports Badminton Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Ghost Online Stickman Ghost Online Stick Figure Badminton 3 Stick Figure Badminton 3 Stickman Team Force 2 Stickman Team Force 2 Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stick Figure Badminton 2 Stick Figure Badminton 2 Naruto: Shippuden Flip Game - Endless Hook Online Naruto: Shippuden Flip Game - Endless Hook Online Stickman Ping Pong Stickman Ping Pong Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter

À propos des jeux Stickman

Ce sera cool de jouer gratuitement aux jeux Stickman en ligne, car devant vous se trouve un personnage inhabituel, le héros animé des dessins d'enfants. Son corps est constitué de bâtons, et sa tête est un cercle. Mais son teint fragile ne l'empêche pas de mener une vie active, de combattre ses ennemis, de faire du sport, de tomber amoureux, de voyager et de se lancer dans des aventures. Le bonhomme est un artiste martial, un grand tireur et un rêveur. Il peut être un meilleur ami ou un ennemi dangereux. Dans chaque histoire, vous pouvez voir la main d'un petit artiste qui a dessiné ce dessin, créant une certaine situation à laquelle vous devez d'une manière ou d'une autre échapper.

Le bonhomme est la représentation dite absolument conditionnelle et abstraite du Big Bang. Les premiers hommes des cavernes ont essayé d'écrire leur histoire à l'aide d'images graphiques. Ils se sont représentés avec cinq lignes et un cercle : la ligne verticale est le torse, quatre bâtons forment deux bras et deux jambes, et un cercle pour la tête. Une telle image est la première chose que les jeunes enfants dessinent lorsqu'ils veulent représenter une personne. Et, malgré la simplicité des graphiques, le bonhomme est toujours représenté partout, y compris dans les images conventionnelles des transports, des lieux publics, des panneaux et des graffitis. On peut dire qu'il y a toute une direction de la bande dessinée où les auteurs ne cherchent pas à représenter les héros de manière réaliste, mais utilisent simplement une image schématique. Curieusement, un certain nombre de ces histoires sont très populaires, car l'attention des lecteurs se concentre sur l'intrigue, l'histoire et l'humour, et non sur la qualité du rendu des personnages.

Sur Internet, une image schématique d'un homme est également très courante, des émoticônes, des images amusantes pour de courts messages, des jeux.

Malgré des graphismes simplifiés, les jeux Stickman Flash en ligne restent très populaires. Un grand nombre d'histoires ont été développées, et surtout, elles conviennent à tous les âges et ne tombent pas sous la censure. Après tout, ayant organisé la bataille la plus sanglante avec des bâtons et des cercles comme victimes et non comme un enfant, ni comme un adulte, vous ne vous sentirez pas comme un agresseur. Dans nos jeux de bonshommes populaires, vous ne trouverez que des bâtons éparpillés et des cercles encerclés, et les points rouges sur l'écran ne sont que des pixels éclaboussés. Ces jeux en ligne offrent un plaisir inoffensif pour tous les âges !

About Stickman Games

It will be cool to play Stickman online games for free, because in front of you is an unusual character—the animated hero of children's drawings. His body consists of sticks, and his head is a circle. But the fragile complexion does not prevent him from living an active life, fighting enemies, playing sports, falling in love, traveling, and embarking on adventures. Stickman is a martial artist, a great shooter, and a dreamer. He can be a best friend or a dangerous enemy. In each story, you can see the hand of a small artist who drew this drawing, creating a certain situation from which you have to somehow escape.

Stickman is the so-called absolutely conditional and abstract depiction of the Big Bang. The first cavemen tried to write their story with the help of graphic images. They depicted themselves with five lines and a circle: the vertical line is the torso, four sticks make up two arms and two legs, and a circle for the head. Such an image is the first thing that young children draw when they want to portray a person. And, despite the simplicity of the graphics, the stickman is still depicted everywhere, including in conventional images in transport, public places, signs, and graffiti. We can say that there is a whole direction of comics where the authors do not attempt to portray heroes realistically, but simply use a schematic image. Oddly enough, a number of such stories are very popular, as readers' attention is focused on the plot, history, and humor, and not on the quality rendering of the characters.

On the Internet, a schematic image of a man is also very common, emoticons, funny images for short messages, games.

Despite the simplified graphics, online flash Stickman games remain very popular. A huge number of stories have been developed, and most importantly, they are suitable for all ages and do not fall under censorship. After all, having organized the bloodiest battle with sticks and circles as victims—not a child, not an adult—you will not feel like an aggressor. In our popular Stickman games, you’ll only find sticks scattered and circles circled, and the red spots on the monitor are just splattered pixels. These online games provide harmless fun for all ages!