Friv
Friv

Stickman

Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Killer City Killer City Stickman Street Fighter 3D Stickman Street Fighter 3D Stickman Tennis 3D Stickman Tennis 3D Stickman Prison Escape Stickman Prison Escape Toilet Rush Toilet Rush Stick Freak Stick Freak Stickman Army The Defenders Stickman Army The Defenders Stickman Archer Stickman Archer Stickman Sniper Tap To Kill Stickman Sniper Tap To Kill Sniper Shot 3d Sniper Shot 3d Super Sniper Assassin Super Sniper Assassin Stickman Archer Castle Stickman Archer Castle Drunken Tug War Drunken Tug War Stickdoll: God Of Archery Stickdoll: God Of Archery Stickman War Stickman War The Spear Stickman The Spear Stickman Police Stick Man Wrestling Fighting Game Police Stick Man Wrestling Fighting Game Ragdoll Swing Ragdoll Swing Stickman Dash Stickman Dash Funny Ragdoll Wrestlers Funny Ragdoll Wrestlers Stick Clash Online Stick Clash Online Counter Stickman Battle Simulator Counter Stickman Battle Simulator Drunken Boxing 2 Drunken Boxing 2 Stickman Police VS Gangsters Street Fight Stickman Police VS Gangsters Street Fight Turbo Dismounting Turbo Dismounting Stickman Sports Badminton Stickman Sports Badminton Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Armed Assassin: Going Down Stickman Ghost Online Stickman Ghost Online Stickman Team Force 2 Stickman Team Force 2 Stick Figure Badminton 3 Stick Figure Badminton 3 Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stickman Armed Assassin 3D Stick Figure Badminton 2 Stick Figure Badminton 2 Naruto: Shippuden Flip Game - Endless Hook Online Naruto: Shippuden Flip Game - Endless Hook Online Stickman Ping Pong Stickman Ping Pong Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter

Über Stickman

Es wird cool sein, Stickman spiele kostenlos zu spielen, denn vor Ihnen steht ein ungewöhnlicher Charakter - der animierte Held der Kinderzeichnungen. Sein Körper besteht aus Stöcken und sein Kopf ist ein Kreis. Aber der zerbrechliche Teint hindert ihn nicht daran, ein aktives Leben zu führen, Feinde zu bekämpfen, Sport zu treiben, sich zu verlieben, zu reisen und Abenteuer zu beginnen. Stickman ist ein Kampfkünstler, ein großartiger Schütze und ein Träumer. Er kann ein bester Freund oder ein gefährlicher Feind sein. In jeder Geschichte sehen Sie die Hand eines kleinen Künstlers, der diese Zeichnung gezeichnet hat und eine bestimmte Situation geschaffen hat, aus der Sie irgendwie entkommen müssen.

Stickman ist die sogenannte absolut bedingte und abstrakte Darstellung des Urknalls. Die ersten Höhlenmenschen versuchten, ihre Geschichte mit Hilfe von Grafiken zu schreiben. Sie stellten sich mit fünf Linien und einem Kreis dar: Die vertikale Linie ist der Torso, vier Stöcke bilden zwei Arme und zwei Beine und ein Kreis für den Kopf. Ein solches Bild ist das erste, was kleine Kinder zeichnen, wenn sie eine Person darstellen wollen. Und trotz der Einfachheit der Grafiken ist der Stickman immer noch überall abgebildet, auch in herkömmlichen Bildern in Transportmitteln, öffentlichen Orten, Schildern und Graffiti. Wir können sagen, dass es eine ganze Richtung von Comics gibt, in der die Autoren nicht versuchen, Helden realistisch darzustellen, sondern einfach ein schematisches Bild verwenden. Seltsamerweise sind einige solcher Geschichten sehr beliebt, da die Aufmerksamkeit der Leser auf die Handlung, die Geschichte und den Humor gerichtet ist und nicht auf die Qualität der Wiedergabe der Charaktere.

Im Internet ist auch ein schematisches Bild eines Mannes sehr verbreitet, Emoticons, lustige Bilder für Kurznachrichten, Spiele.

Trotz der vereinfachten Grafik bleiben Online-Flash-Stickman-Spiele sehr beliebt. Es wurde eine große Anzahl von Geschichten entwickelt, und vor allem sind sie für alle Altersgruppen geeignet und fallen nicht unter Zensur. Wenn Sie den blutigsten Kampf mit Stöcken und Kreisen als Opfer organisiert haben - kein Kind, kein Erwachsener -, werden Sie sich schließlich nicht als Angreifer fühlen. In unseren beliebten Stickman-Spielen finden Sie nur verstreute Sticks und eingekreiste Kreise, und die roten Punkte auf dem Monitor sind nur bespritzte Pixel. Diese Online-Spiele bieten harmlosen Spaß für alle Altersgruppen!

About Stickman Games

It will be cool to play Stickman online games for free, because in front of you is an unusual character—the animated hero of children's drawings. His body consists of sticks, and his head is a circle. But the fragile complexion does not prevent him from living an active life, fighting enemies, playing sports, falling in love, traveling, and embarking on adventures. Stickman is a martial artist, a great shooter, and a dreamer. He can be a best friend or a dangerous enemy. In each story, you can see the hand of a small artist who drew this drawing, creating a certain situation from which you have to somehow escape.

Stickman is the so-called absolutely conditional and abstract depiction of the Big Bang. The first cavemen tried to write their story with the help of graphic images. They depicted themselves with five lines and a circle: the vertical line is the torso, four sticks make up two arms and two legs, and a circle for the head. Such an image is the first thing that young children draw when they want to portray a person. And, despite the simplicity of the graphics, the stickman is still depicted everywhere, including in conventional images in transport, public places, signs, and graffiti. We can say that there is a whole direction of comics where the authors do not attempt to portray heroes realistically, but simply use a schematic image. Oddly enough, a number of such stories are very popular, as readers' attention is focused on the plot, history, and humor, and not on the quality rendering of the characters.

On the Internet, a schematic image of a man is also very common, emoticons, funny images for short messages, games.

Despite the simplified graphics, online flash Stickman games remain very popular. A huge number of stories have been developed, and most importantly, they are suitable for all ages and do not fall under censorship. After all, having organized the bloodiest battle with sticks and circles as victims—not a child, not an adult—you will not feel like an aggressor. In our popular Stickman games, you’ll only find sticks scattered and circles circled, and the red spots on the monitor are just splattered pixels. These online games provide harmless fun for all ages!