Friv
Friv

Plattformspiele

Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Fireboy And Watergirl 2: Light Temple Fireboy And Watergirl 2: Light Temple LOLBeans.io LOLBeans.io Super Mario Run 2 Super Mario Run 2 Money Rush Money Rush SpongeBob SquarePants: SpongeMania SpongeBob SquarePants: SpongeMania Whack a Craft Whack a Craft Freaky Monster Rush Freaky Monster Rush Buggy Wuggy - Platformer Playtime Buggy Wuggy - Platformer Playtime Adam and Eve Go 3 Adam and Eve Go 3 Batman Ninja Adventure - Gotham Knights Batman Ninja Adventure - Gotham Knights Short Life Short Life Infinite Mario Infinite Mario Count Master Count Master Inca Adventure Inca Adventure Tom And Jerry In Cooperation Tom And Jerry In Cooperation Ninja Run Ninja Run Super World Adventure Super World Adventure Snail Bob 8 Snail Bob 8 Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Coffee Stack Coffee Stack Red Ball 4 Red Ball 4 Bloo Kid 2 Bloo Kid 2 Viking Wars 3 Viking Wars 3 Snail Bob 7 Snail Bob 7 Snail Bob 6 Snail Bob 6 Red Ball Christmas Love Red Ball Christmas Love Running Ted Running Ted Panda Escape with Piggy 2 Panda Escape with Piggy 2 Snail Bob 5: Love Story Snail Bob 5: Love Story Turbo Dismounting Turbo Dismounting Red Ball 4 Games Red Ball 4 Games Imposter Naruto Hero Imposter Naruto Hero Adam and Eve: Astronaut Adam and Eve: Astronaut Ultimate Ninja Naruto Runner Ultimate Ninja Naruto Runner Saw Machine.io Saw Machine.io Ninja Frog Ninja Frog Super Frog Super Frog Dirt Bike Rally Dirt Bike Rally Big Bad Ape Big Bad Ape Panda Fight Panda Fight Heroball Adventures Heroball Adventures Hero Knight Action Hero Knight Action Hello Kitty and Friends: Jumper Hello Kitty and Friends: Jumper Legend of the Samurai Legend of the Samurai Adam and Eve: Night Adam and Eve: Night Naruto Runner Game Adventure - Endless Run Online Naruto Runner Game Adventure - Endless Run Online Golf Blast Golf Blast Redball Another World Redball Another World BMX Bike Freestyle & Racing BMX Bike Freestyle & Racing Ball Rush Ball Rush Laser Cannon Laser Cannon Horik Viking Horik Viking Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Sumo Saga Sumo Saga Transmorpher Transmorpher Crazy Gravity Space Crazy Gravity Space Gladiator Attack Gladiator Attack MathPup Story MathPup Story Gravity Frog Gravity Frog Donny Donny Astronaut Steve Astronaut Steve Barbarian Vs Mummy Barbarian Vs Mummy Zombie Heroes Zombie Heroes Swing Goblin Swing Goblin Pencil Rush Pencil Rush Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Drac & Franc: Dungeon Adventure Drac & Franc: Dungeon Adventure Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Frozen - Double Trouble Frozen - Double Trouble Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion

Über Plattformspiele

Was sind plattformspiele? Und aus welchem Grund hat sich aus einem Aspekt virtueller Spiele wie der Existenz einer Plattform im Spiel ein ganzes Genre von Spielen entwickelt, das sowohl bei Kindern als auch bei Erwachsenen sehr beliebt ist?

Was sind Plattformspiele?

Spiele in dieser Kategorie haben einen Aspekt: Das Spiel hat in allen Fällen Plattformen. Der Held des Spiels muss auf diese Blöcke springen. Bei Plattformspielen ist der Tiss das Hauptziel. Außerdem muss der Held im Laufe des Spiels Treppen hinaufsteigen und Gegenstände sammeln. Das Sammeln von Gegenständen ist eine Voraussetzung dafür, dass der Spieler die nächste Ebene des Spiels erreichen und in eine andere wechseln kann.

Zu den Objekten, die der Held sammeln muss, gehören auch Power-Up-Objekte. Wenn der Held Boni sammelt, erhält er zusätzliche Lebensfähigkeiten oder Kräfte. Der Held kann die Höhe seiner Sprünge erhöhen, er kann schneller laufen oder seine Vitalität wird deutlich verbessert.

Um reguläre Objekte zu sammeln und sich aufzuladen, muss der Held nur auf sie tippen oder in sie hineingehen. In einigen komplizierteren Jump'n'Run-Spielen können solche Objekte in einem bestimmten Sparschwein gesammelt werden, und der Held kann ihre Aktion mithilfe eines bestimmten Teams auslösen. Diese Art der Steuerung einer Sammlung von Objekten ist eher typisch für Arcade-Puzzles.

Welche Rivalen können in Plattformspielen auftreten?

In Jump'n'Run-Spielen kann ein Spieler Rivalen oder Gegenspieler haben. Gegner in Plattformspielen zeichnen sich durch einen geringen Intellekt aus, weshalb sie oft die gleichen Bewegungen ausführen und nicht besonders gefährlich sind.

Der Spieler sollte den Gegner nicht berühren, da dies ihm schaden, sein Leben kosten oder ihn töten kann. In einigen wenigen Jump'n'Run-Spielen hat die Spielfigur die Fähigkeit, dem Gegner entgegenzuwirken: Dazu muss er entweder auf den Kopf des Gegners springen oder eine Pistole benutzen, wenn die Hauptfigur eine Waffe auf Lager hat.

Geheimnisse und Mysterien von Plattformspielen

In solchen Spielen muss es in jedem Level Rätsel geben, Geheimnisse, die der Held lösen muss, um zusätzliche Boni zu erhalten oder die Chance zu sehen, in ein anderes Level zu gelangen.

Plattformspiele zeichnen sich nicht durch eine vernünftige Grafik aus. Meistens sind solche Spiele im Stil eines Zeichentrickfilms gezeichnet. Die Haupthelden dieses Spielgenres sind fantastische Kreaturen, Cartoon-Helden oder Tiere.

Die Entwicklung dieses Spielgenres geht auf die 80er-Jahre des vorigen Jahrhunderts zurück, und zunächst wurden sie in zweidimensionaler Grafik erstellt, später machten 3D-Schöpfer auf sie aufmerksam.

Der Name Plattformspiele tauchte in diesem Genre erst später auf, zunächst wurden sie Walker-Spiele genannt. Häufig ist diese Art von Spiel eine Mischung aus zahlreichen Kategorien. Die Spielfigur kann Waffen benutzen, wenn das Spiel mit einem Shooter-Element verschmolzen ist, und der Held muss vielleicht Transportmittel steuern, wenn ein Autosimulator in das Spiel eingebaut wird. Das legendärste und eines der ersten Plattformspiele war das Spiel Prince of Persia, das immer noch viele Anhänger hat.

About Platform Games

What are platform games? And for which reason, from such an aspect of virtual games as the existence of a platform in the game, an entire genre of games has grown, which is very common among both kids and adults.

What are platform games?

Games in this category have one aspect: the game in all cases has platforms. The hero of the game must jump on these blocks. Tiss in platform games is the key objective. Additionally, throughout the game, the hero must ascend stairs, as well as gather items. Amassing objects is a precondition for the player to achieve the next level of the game and move to another.

Among the objects that a hero must accumulate are power-up objects. If the hero accumulates bonuses, then he will have extra life abilities or powers. The hero may augment the height of the jumps, he will be able to run faster, or his vitality will significantly improve.

To gather regular objects and power up, the hero just needs to tap on them or go into them. In some more complicated platform games, such objects can be gathered in a particular piggy bank, and the hero can trigger their action with the help of a particular team. This way of controlling a collection of objects is more typical of arcade puzzles.

What rivals can be in platform games?

In platform games, a player can have rivals or adversaries. For adversaries in platform games, a distinctive feature is a low level of intellect, which is why they often do the same movements and are not particularly dangerous.

The player of the game should not touch the opponent, as this can harm him, take his life, or kill him. In a few platform games, the character has the skill to counteract the opponent: for this, he must either jump on the opponent's head or use a gun if the main character has a gun in stock.

Secrets and mysteries of platform games

In such games at every level, there must be riddles, secrets that the hero must resolve to obtain extra bonuses or see the chance to go to another level.

Platform games are not described by sensible graphics. Most frequently, such games are drawn in the style of a cartoon. The main heroes of this genre of the game are fantastic creatures, cartoon heroes, or animals.

The development of this genre of games dates to the 80s of the previous century, and at first, they were made in two-dimensional graphics, and after that 3D creators drew attention to them.

The very name platform games emerged in this genre of games only later, but at first, they were recognized as walker games. Frequently this kind of game is a mixture of numerous categories. The character can use guns if the game is merged with an element of shooters, and the hero may have to control transport, and then a car simulator is constructed into the game. The most legendary and one of the first platform games was the game Prince of Persia, which still has a lot of supporters.