Friv
Friv

Jeux de Plateforme

Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Fireboy And Watergirl 2: Light Temple Fireboy And Watergirl 2: Light Temple Whack a Craft Whack a Craft SpongeBob SquarePants: SpongeMania SpongeBob SquarePants: SpongeMania Super Mario Run 2 Super Mario Run 2 Adam and Eve Go 3 Adam and Eve Go 3 Batman Ninja Adventure - Gotham Knights Batman Ninja Adventure - Gotham Knights Short Life Short Life Infinite Mario Infinite Mario Ninja Run Ninja Run Inca Adventure Inca Adventure Viking Wars 3 Viking Wars 3 Super World Adventure Super World Adventure Saw Machine.io Saw Machine.io Legend of the Samurai Legend of the Samurai Running Ted Running Ted Hero Knight Action Hero Knight Action Turbo Dismounting Turbo Dismounting Red Ball 4 Red Ball 4 Red Ball Christmas Love Red Ball Christmas Love Panda Fight Panda Fight Red Ball 4 Games Red Ball 4 Games Super Frog Super Frog Ninja Frog Ninja Frog Golf Blast Golf Blast Heroball Adventures Heroball Adventures Hello Kitty and Friends: Jumper Hello Kitty and Friends: Jumper Adam and Eve Aliens Adam and Eve Aliens Horik Viking Horik Viking Redball Another World Redball Another World Adam and Eve: Astronaut Adam and Eve: Astronaut Sumo Saga Sumo Saga Dirt Bike Rally Dirt Bike Rally MathPup Story MathPup Story Bloo Kid 2 Bloo Kid 2 Gravity Frog Gravity Frog Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Hit Master 3D Knife Assassin Adam and Eve: Night Adam and Eve: Night Barbarian Vs Mummy Barbarian Vs Mummy Zombie Heroes Zombie Heroes BMX Bike Freestyle & Racing BMX Bike Freestyle & Racing Swing Goblin Swing Goblin Laser Cannon Laser Cannon Big Bad Ape Big Bad Ape Panda Escape with Piggy 2 Panda Escape with Piggy 2 Astronaut Steve Astronaut Steve Crazy Gravity Space Crazy Gravity Space Snail Bob 8 Snail Bob 8 Tom And Jerry In Cooperation Tom And Jerry In Cooperation Ultimate Ninja Naruto Runner Ultimate Ninja Naruto Runner Imposter Naruto Hero Imposter Naruto Hero Snail Bob 5: Love Story Snail Bob 5: Love Story Transmorpher Transmorpher Snail Bob 6 Snail Bob 6 Snail Bob 7 Snail Bob 7 Naruto Runner Game Adventure - Endless Run Online Naruto Runner Game Adventure - Endless Run Online Gladiator Attack Gladiator Attack Donny Donny Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Baldi's Basics v1.4.3 Baldi's Basics v1.4.3 Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Racer 3D Racer 3D Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy

À propos des jeux de plateforme

Que sont les jeux de plateforme? Et pour quelle raison, à partir d'un aspect des jeux virtuels tel que l'existence d'une plate-forme dans le jeu, un genre entier de jeux s'est développé, qui est très répandu parmi les enfants et les adultes.

Que sont les jeux de plateforme?

Les jeux de cette catégorie présentent un aspect : le jeu comporte dans tous les cas des plates-formes. Le héros du jeu doit sauter sur ces blocs. Dans les jeux de plates-formes, l'objectif principal est de sauter. En outre, tout au long du jeu, le héros doit monter des escaliers, ainsi que rassembler des objets. Amasser des objets est une condition préalable pour que le joueur puisse atteindre le niveau suivant du jeu et passer à un autre.

Parmi les objets que le héros doit accumuler, il y a les objets de bonus. Si le héros accumule des bonus, il aura des capacités ou des pouvoirs de vie supplémentaires. Le héros peut augmenter la hauteur de ses sauts, il pourra courir plus vite, ou sa vitalité s'améliorera de manière significative.

Pour rassembler les objets habituels et obtenir des pouvoirs, le héros doit simplement taper dessus ou entrer dans ces objets. Dans certains jeux de plates-formes plus complexes, ces objets peuvent être rassemblés dans une tirelire particulière, et le héros peut déclencher leur action avec l'aide d'une équipe particulière. Cette façon de contrôler une collection d'objets est plus typique des jeux d'arcade.

Quels peuvent être les rivaux dans les jeux de plateforme?

Dans les jeux de plates-formes, un joueur peut avoir des rivaux ou des adversaires. Les adversaires dans les jeux de plateforme se distinguent par un faible niveau d'intelligence, ce qui explique pourquoi ils font souvent les mêmes mouvements et ne sont pas particulièrement dangereux.

Le joueur du jeu ne doit pas toucher l'adversaire, car cela peut le blesser, lui ôter la vie ou le tuer. Dans quelques jeux de plates-formes, le personnage a la capacité de contrer l'adversaire: pour cela, il doit soit sauter sur la tête de l'adversaire, soit utiliser un pistolet si le personnage principal en a un en stock.

Secrets et mystères des jeux de plateforme

Dans ces jeux, à chaque niveau, il doit y avoir des énigmes, des secrets que le héros doit résoudre pour obtenir des bonus supplémentaires ou voir la possibilité de passer à un autre niveau.

Les jeux de plates-formes ne sont pas décrits par des graphismes sensibles. Le plus souvent, ces jeux sont dessinés dans le style d'un dessin animé. Les principaux héros de ce genre de jeu sont des créatures fantastiques, des héros de dessins animés ou des animaux.

Le développement de ce genre de jeux remonte aux années 80 du siècle dernier. Au début, ils étaient réalisés en graphisme bidimensionnel, puis les créateurs 3D ont attiré l'attention sur eux.

Le nom même de jeux de plateforme n'est apparu que plus tard dans ce genre de jeux, mais au début, ils étaient reconnus comme des jeux de marche. Ce type de jeu est souvent un mélange de plusieurs catégories. Le personnage peut utiliser des armes à feu si le jeu est fusionné avec un élément de jeu de tir, et le héros peut avoir à contrôler un moyen de transport, et alors un simulateur de voiture est construit dans le jeu. Le plus légendaire et l'un des premiers jeux de plates-formes est le jeu Prince of Persia, qui compte encore de nombreux adeptes.

About Platform Games

What are platform games? And for which reason, from such an aspect of virtual games as the existence of a platform in the game, an entire genre of games has grown, which is very common among both kids and adults.

What are platform games?

Games in this category have one aspect: the game in all cases has platforms. The hero of the game must jump on these blocks. Tiss in platform games is the key objective. Additionally, throughout the game, the hero must ascend stairs, as well as gather items. Amassing objects is a precondition for the player to achieve the next level of the game and move to another.

Among the objects that a hero must accumulate are power-up objects. If the hero accumulates bonuses, then he will have extra life abilities or powers. The hero may augment the height of the jumps, he will be able to run faster, or his vitality will significantly improve.

To gather regular objects and power up, the hero just needs to tap on them or go into them. In some more complicated platform games, such objects can be gathered in a particular piggy bank, and the hero can trigger their action with the help of a particular team. This way of controlling a collection of objects is more typical of arcade puzzles.

What rivals can be in platform games?

In platform games, a player can have rivals or adversaries. For adversaries in platform games, a distinctive feature is a low level of intellect, which is why they often do the same movements and are not particularly dangerous.

The player of the game should not touch the opponent, as this can harm him, take his life, or kill him. In a few platform games, the character has the skill to counteract the opponent: for this, he must either jump on the opponent's head or use a gun if the main character has a gun in stock.

Secrets and mysteries of platform games

In such games at every level, there must be riddles, secrets that the hero must resolve to obtain extra bonuses or see the chance to go to another level.

Platform games are not described by sensible graphics. Most frequently, such games are drawn in the style of a cartoon. The main heroes of this genre of the game are fantastic creatures, cartoon heroes, or animals.

The development of this genre of games dates to the 80s of the previous century, and at first, they were made in two-dimensional graphics, and after that 3D creators drew attention to them.

The very name platform games emerged in this genre of games only later, but at first, they were recognized as walker games. Frequently this kind of game is a mixture of numerous categories. The character can use guns if the game is merged with an element of shooters, and the hero may have to control transport, and then a car simulator is constructed into the game. The most legendary and one of the first platform games was the game Prince of Persia, which still has a lot of supporters.