Friv
Friv

Jeux Mobile

Moto X3M 5 Pool Party Moto X3M 5 Pool Party Airport Clash 3D Airport Clash 3D Tiles Hop 3D Tiles Hop 3D Ellie Fashion Fever Ellie Fashion Fever Zombie Parasite Zombie Parasite Food Pusher Challenge Food Pusher Challenge Sausage Run Sausage Run Coffee Stack Coffee Stack Battle Soccer Arena Battle Soccer Arena Bloody Millionaire Bloody Millionaire Foot Hospital Foot Hospital Pokemon Coloring Book Pokemon Coloring Book Dirt Bike Rally Dirt Bike Rally Sailing Pirates Match 3 Sailing Pirates Match 3 Pink Little Girl and Bear Moments Pink Little Girl and Bear Moments Small Archer Small Archer Spooky Ghosts Jigsaw Spooky Ghosts Jigsaw Pvp Pong Challenge Pvp Pong Challenge Cricket Online Cricket Online Little Girl And The Bear Hidden Stars Little Girl And The Bear Hidden Stars Lava And Ninja Skateboard Lava And Ninja Skateboard Redball Another World Redball Another World Japanese Food Slide Japanese Food Slide Monkey And Banana Monkey And Banana MMA Fighters Jigsaw MMA Fighters Jigsaw Black Hole Billiard Black Hole Billiard Pong Neon Pong Neon Baby Taylor Goes Sick Baby Taylor Goes Sick Eye Doctor Eye Doctor Avoid Traffic Avoid Traffic Punch Box Punch Box Donutosaur 2 Donutosaur 2 Monkey Bridge Monkey Bridge Crazy Gravity Space Crazy Gravity Space Commando Sniper Commando Sniper Cute Monster Bubble Shooter Cute Monster Bubble Shooter Amazing Park Reckless Roller Coaster 2019 Amazing Park Reckless Roller Coaster 2019 God Simulator God Simulator Doodle God: Rocket Scientist Doodle God: Rocket Scientist Crazy Scientist Crazy Scientist No Problamas No Problamas Reflector Reflector Swing Goblin Swing Goblin Ungravity Ungravity Sheep Party Sheep Party Hero's Journey Hero's Journey Funny Pong Funny Pong ASRS Goblin Halloween ASRS Goblin Halloween Astronaut in Maze Astronaut in Maze Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Frozen - Double Trouble Frozen - Double Trouble Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Legendary Trials - Craig of the Creek The Legendary Trials - Craig of the Creek

À propos des jeux mobile

Cette section englobe les jeux qui sont développés de manière à ce que le joueur puisse y accéder sur un smartphone.

Que sont les jeux mobile ?

Le genre le plus courant de jeux virtuels peut être appelé jeux mobile car les joueurs aiment beaucoup ces jeux. Les jeux mobiles sont toujours facilement accessibles pour l'utilisateur, ils sont téléchargés sur un smartphone et un joueur peut en profiter quand et où il le souhaite.

Il existe une grande quantité de jeux mobiles, parmi lesquels il est extrêmement difficile de comprendre quels jeux sont de haute qualité et fascinants, et lesquels ne valent même pas la peine de perdre son temps libre.

Les jeux mobile sont classés dans un grand nombre de catégories et de sections, mais les exigences techniques de chaque jeu ne sont pas les mêmes. Certains jeux mobiles ne peuvent être joués que sur des appareils dotés d'un processeur avancé, tandis que d'autres peuvent être joués sur les gadgets les plus anciens et les moins chers.

Aujourd'hui, les jeux mobile désignent tous les jeux accessibles aussi bien sur des smartphones que sur des tablettes ou des assistants numériques personnels, sur des smartwatches ou un lecteur multimédia, mais aussi sur des calculatrices numériques.

Développement des jeux mobiles

Le premier jeu mobile était Tetris, qui n'était accessible que sur un gadget connu sous le nom de Hagenuk en 1994. Après cela, Nokia s'est attelé à la production de jeux mobiles. C'est à cette époque qu'est apparu le jeu légendaire Snake, qui a immédiatement provoqué le développement de nombreuses variantes. Le développeur a installé ce jeu sur tous les téléphones présentés par Nokia. Aujourd'hui, dans le monde entier, ce jeu est installé sur 350 millions de gadgets et d'appareils.

En ce qui concerne les jeux pour deux joueurs, Snake a également été le premier jeu à être introduit.

Dès que le marché des smartphones a commencé à se développer de manière dynamique et à s'étendre au monde entier, le marché des jeux mobiles a commencé à se développer. Progressivement, avec la transformation des smartphones, les jeux mobiles ont commencé à s'améliorer et à se compliquer, leurs visuels sont devenus plus compliqués et de plus grande qualité.

Une nouvelle période dans le domaine des jeux mobiles a été lancée avec l'annonce de l'iPhone en 2007. Avec l'introduction de l'App Store, les joueurs disposent d'une sélection infinie de jeux mobiles, les jeux eux-mêmes ont donc commencé à se modifier de manière dynamique pour être viables sur le marché. Certains de ces jeux mobile ont acquis une telle reconnaissance qu'ils sont devenus légendaires. Des films et des dessins animés ont été réalisés à partir de ces jeux célèbres.

Quels jeux mobile proposons-nous ?

Si la réputation des jeux mobile est sans limite, cette section de jeux se caractérise par une grande variété de jeux, parmi lesquels chaque joueur peut choisir quelque chose à son goût.

Certaines catégories feront vibrer les filles et les femmes. Parmi ces jeux, vous pouvez rencontrer des jeux d'habillage et de mode, de design et d'intérieur de très grande qualité. Un genre unique de jeux est la catégorie des jeux de logique. Ces jeux sont extrêmement appréciés par les employés de bureau. Ces jeux se chargent extrêmement rapidement, renvoyant le joueur à l'endroit où il s'est arrêté de jouer la dernière fois. Pour les garçons et les hommes, il existe des jeux de tir extrêmement cool et tendance, des jeux de compétition et toutes les catégories de jeux les plus courantes.

Friv
Friv

Mobile Games

Moto X3M 5 Pool Party Moto X3M 5 Pool Party Airport Clash 3D Airport Clash 3D Tiles Hop 3D Tiles Hop 3D Ellie Fashion Fever Ellie Fashion Fever Zombie Parasite Zombie Parasite Food Pusher Challenge Food Pusher Challenge Sausage Run Sausage Run Coffee Stack Coffee Stack Battle Soccer Arena Battle Soccer Arena Bloody Millionaire Bloody Millionaire Foot Hospital Foot Hospital Pokemon Coloring Book Pokemon Coloring Book Dirt Bike Rally Dirt Bike Rally Small Archer Small Archer Pink Little Girl and Bear Moments Pink Little Girl and Bear Moments Cricket Online Cricket Online Sailing Pirates Match 3 Sailing Pirates Match 3 Spooky Ghosts Jigsaw Spooky Ghosts Jigsaw Pvp Pong Challenge Pvp Pong Challenge Lava And Ninja Skateboard Lava And Ninja Skateboard Little Girl And The Bear Hidden Stars Little Girl And The Bear Hidden Stars Redball Another World Redball Another World Baby Taylor Goes Sick Baby Taylor Goes Sick Black Hole Billiard Black Hole Billiard Monkey And Banana Monkey And Banana Pong Neon Pong Neon MMA Fighters Jigsaw MMA Fighters Jigsaw Eye Doctor Eye Doctor Japanese Food Slide Japanese Food Slide Avoid Traffic Avoid Traffic Crazy Scientist Crazy Scientist Punch Box Punch Box Crazy Gravity Space Crazy Gravity Space Donutosaur 2 Donutosaur 2 Amazing Park Reckless Roller Coaster 2019 Amazing Park Reckless Roller Coaster 2019 Commando Sniper Commando Sniper Monkey Bridge Monkey Bridge God Simulator God Simulator Doodle God: Rocket Scientist Doodle God: Rocket Scientist Cute Monster Bubble Shooter Cute Monster Bubble Shooter Forest Match 2 Forest Match 2 No Problamas No Problamas Reflector Reflector Swing Goblin Swing Goblin Hero's Journey Hero's Journey Ungravity Ungravity Sheep Party Sheep Party Funny Pong Funny Pong Astronaut in Maze Astronaut in Maze ASRS Goblin Halloween ASRS Goblin Halloween Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Frozen - Double Trouble Frozen - Double Trouble Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter The Legendary Trials - Craig of the Creek The Legendary Trials - Craig of the Creek The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion

About Mobile Games

This section encompasses games that are developed so that the player can access them on a smartphone.

What are Mobile Games?

The most common genre of virtual games can be called Mobile Games because players love such games a lot. Mobile Games are constantly easily accessible for the user, they are downloaded into a smartphone and a gamer can enjoy them whenever and wherever he wants.

There is a large quantity of Mobile Games, among which it is extremely hard to understand which games are of high quality and fascinating, and which ones are not even worth wasting your free time for.

Mobile Games has a great range of categories and sections, though the technical requirements for every game are not the same. Various cool Mobile Games may only be played on devices with an advanced processor, and others will even be played on the cheapest and oldest gadgets.

Today mobile games refer to all games that may be accessed both on smartphones and on tablets or personal digital assistants, on smartwatches or a media player, and also on digital calculators.

Development of Mobile Games

The first Mobile game was Tetris, which was accessible only on a gadget known as the Hagenuk in 1994. After that Nokia got down to the production of mobile games. During those times, the legendary game Snake came into being, which instantly provoked the development of many of its variations. The developer installed this game on all phones presented by Nokia. Today across the whole globe this game is installed on 350 million gadgets and devices.

As for the games for two players, Snake was likewise the first game to be introduced.

Once the smartphone market started to dynamically expand and spread to the entire world, the Mobile Games market started to develop. Steadily, with the transformation of smartphones, mobile games started to improve and become more complicated, their visuals became more complicated and of greater quality.

A new period in mobile gaming launched with the announcement of the iPhone in 2007. With the introduction of the App Store, players have an infinite selection of mobile games, so the games themselves started to dynamically alter to be viable in the market. Certain of the Mobile Games have earned such recognition that they have turned out to be legendary. Movies and cartoons were made founded on these famous games.

What Mobile Games do we offer?

While the reputation of Mobile Games has no limits, this game section is characterized by a vast variety of games, among which every player can select something to his taste.

Some categories will thrill girls and women. Among such games, you may come across extremely high-quality dress-up and fashion games, design, and interior games. A unique genre of games is a logic category. These games are extremely liked by office workers, these games are loaded extremely fast, sending the player to the place where he stopped playing last time. For boys and men, there are extremely cool and trendy shooting games, competing, and all the most common categories of games.