Friv
Friv

Jeux de Maquillage

Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Highschool Mean Girls Highschool Mean Girls Bad Girls Makeover Bad Girls Makeover Princess Easter Hurly-Burly Princess Easter Hurly-Burly Princess e-Girl vs Soft Girl Princess e-Girl vs Soft Girl Harlequin is Preparing an April Fools Rally Harlequin is Preparing an April Fools Rally From Nerd To Fab: Prom Edition From Nerd To Fab: Prom Edition Brilliant Popstar Girls Dress Up Brilliant Popstar Girls Dress Up Anime Girl Fashion Dress Up & Makeup Anime Girl Fashion Dress Up & Makeup Chibi Fighter Dress Up Game Chibi Fighter Dress Up Game Vsco Baby Dolls Vsco Baby Dolls Internet Fashionista Dress Up Internet Fashionista Dress Up Elsa Princess Beauty Surgery Elsa Princess Beauty Surgery Disneyland Fashion Disneyland Fashion Billie Eilish Makeover Billie Eilish Makeover Kawaii High School Teacher Dress Up Kawaii High School Teacher Dress Up Princess Collective Wedding Princess Collective Wedding Baby Hazel Hair Care Baby Hazel Hair Care My Sister's Perfect Wedding My Sister's Perfect Wedding Baby Hazel Fancy Dress Baby Hazel Fancy Dress Anna Life Cycle Anna Life Cycle Princess Wedding Planner Princess Wedding Planner Baby Hazel Photoshoot Baby Hazel Photoshoot Motor Model Dressup Motor Model Dressup Soft Teacher Dress Up Soft Teacher Dress Up Wedding Planner Wedding Planner Anime Love Balls Girls Anime Love Balls Girls Mermaid Ruined Wedding Mermaid Ruined Wedding Wedding Planner Wedding Planner Pregnant Kardashians Pregnant Kardashians Car Model Dress Up Car Model Dress Up Baby Hazel ThanksGiving Makeover Baby Hazel ThanksGiving Makeover Clara Wedding Planner Clara Wedding Planner Twin Sisters Wedding Twin Sisters Wedding Baby Hazel Annual Day Baby Hazel Annual Day Miss Charming Unicorn: Hairstyle Miss Charming Unicorn: Hairstyle Princess Beauty Salon Princess Beauty Salon Princess Salon Frozen Party Princess Salon Frozen Party Clawdeen Wolf Flirting Dressup Clawdeen Wolf Flirting Dressup Monster High GiGi Grant Charisma Dressup Monster High GiGi Grant Charisma Dressup Monster High Twyla Dreamland Dressup Monster High Twyla Dreamland Dressup BFFs World Cup Face Paint BFFs World Cup Face Paint Monster High Toralei Stripe Dress Up Monster High Toralei Stripe Dress Up Winx Nail Makeover Winx Nail Makeover Unicorn Beauty Salon Unicorn Beauty Salon Vampire Dress Up Vampire Dress Up Julie Beauty Salon Julie Beauty Salon Monster High Abbey Monster High Abbey Monster High Dress Up Monster High Dress Up Winx Makeover Winx Makeover Cute Pony Care Cute Pony Care Winx Stella Dream Girl Winx Stella Dream Girl Winx Asian Style Winx Asian Style Baby Dragons Baby Dragons Winx Bloom Coolgirl Winx Bloom Coolgirl Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter

À propos des jeux de maquillage

Les jeux de maquillage vous permettent de créer des looks inattendus avec du maquillage virtuel. Ces jeux conviennent à toutes les filles qui veulent apprendre à faire du beau maquillage dans leur propre style. Dans ces jeux, vous devez jouer le rôle d'un styliste et maquiller des mannequins, des célébrités et des héroïnes de dessins animés. À l'aide de divers produits cosmétiques en jeu, vous essaierez de faire du maquillage de vacances, du maquillage pour les rendez-vous et même du maquillage extrême. Créez votre propre style de maquillage personnel en utilisant des ombres à paupières, du rouge à lèvres, de la poudre, du mascara, des eye-liners, des tons différents et bien plus encore. En jouant, vous devrez faire preuve de toute votre imagination afin de combiner correctement les couleurs et les textures des produits cosmétiques. En plus du maquillage, vous pouvez jouer le rôle de créateur de vêtements et choisir indépendamment le style de l'héroïne de chacun des jeux. Pour que le maquillage soit réussi, il faut également réfléchir au choix des bijoux, des coiffures et de la couleur des cheveux. Jouez et apprenez !

Jeux de maquillage et plus

Les filles aiment soigner leur apparence. De plus, la société exige que vous soyez constamment séduisante, et le maquillage est l'une des composantes de la beauté. Ces jeux pour filles vous enseigneront les bases de cette discipline, vous diront comment combiner correctement les couleurs et dans quel ordre il est préférable de les appliquer. N'oubliez pas que les jambes doivent également être surveillées. Si vous voulez maîtriser cette compétence, les jeux de pédicure vous apprendront la procédure.

Certains jeux comprennent à la fois des procédures et le plus cool est que vous pouvez y faire des manucures et des pédicures pour vos héroïnes préférées. Essayez de vous colorer les ongles avec la princesse Elsa ou la petite sirène Ariel. Il y a des arcades où vous devez choisir des bijoux et concevoir des soucis pour une occasion spécifique : vacances d'été, études ou promenade nocturne. Toute princesse doit avoir son propre style - quand vous faites une manucure, gardez cela à l'esprit.

About Makeup Games

Makeup games allow you to create unexpected looks with virtual makeup. Such games are suitable for all girls who want to learn how to make beautiful and bright makeup in their own style. In these games you have to be in the role of a stylist and apply makeup to models, celebrities and cartoon heroines. With the help of various game cosmetics, you will try to do holiday makeup, makeup for dating and even extreme makeup. Create your own personal make-up style using eye shadow, lipstick, powder, mascara, eyeliners, different tones and more. When playing, you will have to show all your imagination in order to correctly combine colors and textures in cosmetics. Together with doing makeup, you can take the role of clothing designer and independently choose the style for the heroine of each of the games. To make makeup successful, you also need to think about the choice of jewelry, hairstyles and hair color. Play and learn!

Make Up Games and More

Girls love to look after their appearance. Plus, society requires you to constantly look attractive, and Make Up is one of the components of beauty. These games for girls will teach you the basics of this matter, tell you how to properly combine colors and in what sequence it is better to apply them. Do not forget that the legs also need to be monitored. If you want to master this skill, then pedicure games will teach you the features of the procedure.

Some games include both procedures and the coolest thing is that you can do manicures and pedicures for your favorite heroines in them. Try to color your nails with Princess Elsa or the little mermaid Ariel. There are arcades where you need to choose jewelry and design of marigolds for a specific occasion: summer vacation, study or evening walk. Any princess should have her own style - when doing a manicure, keep this in mind.