Friv
Friv

Puzzlespiele

GTA Puzzle Challenge GTA Puzzle Challenge Racing GTA Cars Racing GTA Cars Microsoft Jigsaw Microsoft Jigsaw Unicorn Jigsaw Unicorn Jigsaw Offroad ATV Puzzle Offroad ATV Puzzle Wolf Jigsaw Wolf Jigsaw Train Jigsaw Train Jigsaw Japanese Food Slide Japanese Food Slide Minions Star Wars Jigsaw Puzzle Minions Star Wars Jigsaw Puzzle Transformers Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Transformers Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Hello Kitty Christmas Jigsaw Puzzle Hello Kitty Christmas Jigsaw Puzzle Hello Kitty Car Jigsaw Hello Kitty Car Jigsaw Pink Little Girl and Bear Moments Pink Little Girl and Bear Moments Batman Jigsaw Puzzle Batman Jigsaw Puzzle Jigsaw Puzzle: 100.000+ Fun Puzzles Jigsaw Puzzle: 100.000+ Fun Puzzles Hulk Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Hulk Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Hello Kitty Jigsaw Hello Kitty Jigsaw Toy Cars Jigsaw Toy Cars Jigsaw The Simpsons Car Jigsaw The Simpsons Car Jigsaw Transformers Puzzle Transformers Puzzle Simpsons Christmas Jigsaw Puzzle Simpsons Christmas Jigsaw Puzzle Fantasy Pic Tetriz Fantasy Pic Tetriz Sonic Jigsaw Sonic Jigsaw Masha and the Bear Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Masha and the Bear Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Tom and Jerry Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Tom and Jerry Jigsaw Puzzle Collection Mountain Mystery Jigsaw Mountain Mystery Jigsaw Dragon Ball Goku Jigsaw Puzzle Dragon Ball Goku Jigsaw Puzzle Fast Bat's Cars Fast Bat's Cars MMA Fighters Jigsaw MMA Fighters Jigsaw Spooky Ghosts Jigsaw Spooky Ghosts Jigsaw Picture Puzzle Picture Puzzle Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Hypno Bliss - PowerPuff Girls Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Baldi's Basics v1.4.3 Baldi's Basics v1.4.3 Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Omnitrix Glitch - Ben 10 Racer 3D Racer 3D Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy

Über Puzzlespiele

Puzzlespiele sind eine der beliebtesten Puzzlearten der Welt. Die meisten Menschen assoziieren sie mit Kinderspielen, aber der Nutzen von puzzlespiele ist enorm.

Was ist der Nutzen von Puzzlespiele?

In der Tat trainieren Sie mit Hilfe dieses Puzzles Ihr Gedächtnis, Ihr logisches Denken und Ihre Vorstellungskraft, was ebenfalls wichtig ist.

In unserer Rubrik Puzzlespiele findest du die coolsten, intelligentesten und interessantesten Puzzles. Ihre Vielfalt kann dich angenehm überraschen. Hier sind Spiele gesammelt, die auf Weltblockbustern und den guten alten Meisterwerken des Disney-Studios basieren. Hier findest du Puzzles mit Tieren, Cartoons, Autos und sogar Anime. Du wirst auch die wunderbare Gelegenheit haben, in alle Ecken der Welt zu reisen und ihre schönsten und abgelegensten Ecken kennen zu lernen. Eine schicke Sammlung der interessantesten und schönsten Puzzles erwartet dich.

Mögt ihr Puzzles? Wenn ja, dann seid ihr bei uns genau richtig. Eine der häufigsten Arten von Puzzles sind Puzzles. Einige Puzzles können in wenigen Minuten, andere in wenigen Tagen fertiggestellt werden. Jeder kann die Größe des Bildes und die Anzahl der Elemente nach eigenem Ermessen wählen.

Geschichte der Puzzlespiele

Jeder von uns hat als Kind mindestens einmal in seinem Leben versucht, ein Puzzle namens Jigsaw zu sammeln. Sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene lieben es, sie zu sammeln. Solche Aktivitäten entwickeln perfekt die Feinmotorik, das Gedächtnis, die Vorstellungskraft, das logische Denken, die Wahrnehmung von Farben und Formen. Es formt im Kind ein Verständnis für die Verbindung zwischen einem einzigen Ganzen und seinen einzelnen Teilen.

Die Geschichte der Puzzlespiele hat ihren Ursprung in England in der Mitte des 18. Jahrhunderts. Jahrhunderts. 1761 erfand der britische Kartograph und Kupferstecher John Spilsbury ein Geografie-Lehrbuch für Puzzles. Er befestigte eine Weltkarte aus Papier auf einem Mahagoniholzsockel. Dann schnitt er jeden Staat entlang seiner Grenzen aus.

Indem sie die Karte in Fragmenten zusammensetzten, konnten sich die Kinder die Namen der Länder und Städte sowie ihre geografische Lage leicht einprägen.

Welche Puzzlespiele bieten wir zum Spielen an?

Wunderbare Online-Puzzles für Kinder mit hellen, bunten Bildern. Dies sind Lieblings-Cartoons und niedliche Tiere, sowie verschiedene Objekte und Landschaften. Es wird dir nicht langweilig werden, denn unsere Puzzles machen genauso viel Spaß wie normale Puzzles. Jedes Bild besteht aus einer kleinen Anzahl von Teilen, so dass es überhaupt nicht schwierig ist, solche Kinderpuzzles zusammenzusetzen.

Jedes Puzzle in dieser Sektion hat sein eigenes Layout. Bei einigen Spielen werden die Bilder zum Beispiel in Stücke mit einer klassischen Form geschnitten, bei anderen in Quadrate und bei wieder anderen in beliebige Stücke. Ihr Kind wird diese Vielfalt lieben.

Durch Ziehen und Ablegen der einzelnen Teile des Puzzles können Sie das ganze Bild zusammensetzen! Wenn du ein wenig verwirrt bist, benutze den Hinweis auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms, um die fertige Zeichnung zu sehen. Und das Wichtigste ist, dass du deine Lieblingsbilder immer wieder sammeln kannst, und dass diese Aktivität nie langweilig wird!

Auch Kinder, die den Erwachsenen in nichts nachstehen wollen, entscheiden sich für Online-Puzzlespiele. Für sie wurden einfachere Bilder erstellt, die ihrem Geschmack entsprechen, und die Elemente selbst sind viel kleiner und größer. Auch die Kleinsten kommen nicht zu kurz und finden Online-Puzzlespiele, bei denen das Bild in vier bis acht Teile von quadratischer, runder, ovaler oder beliebiger Form unterteilt ist.

About Jigsaw Games

Jigsaw puzzles are one of the most popular puzzle types in the world. Most people associate it with children's play, but the benefits of Jigsaw Games are enormous.

What is the use of jigsaw games?

Indeed, with the help of this puzzle, you train your memory, logical thinking, and imagination, which is also important.

In our Jigsaw Games section, you will find the coolest, brightest, and most interesting puzzles. Their variety can pleasantly surprise you. Here are collected games based on world blockbusters and the good old masterpieces of the Disney studio. Here you can find puzzles with animals, cartoons, cars, and even anime. You will also have a wonderful opportunity to travel to all corners of the world and get to know its most beautiful and secluded corners. A chic collection of the most interesting and beautiful puzzles awaits you.

Do you guys like puzzles? If your answer is yes, then you have come to the right place. One of the most common types of puzzles is jigsaw puzzles. Some puzzles can be completed in minutes, others in just a few days. Each person can choose the size of the picture and the number of elements at their own will.

History of jigsaw games

Each of us, as a child, at least once in his life tried to collect a puzzle called Jigsaw. Both kids and adults love to collect them. Such activities perfectly develop fine motor skills, memory, imagination, logical thinking, perception of color, and shape. It shapes in the child an understanding of the connection between a single whole and its separate part.

The history of Jigsaw Puzzles originates in England in the middle of the 18th century. In 1761, the British cartographer and engraver John Spilsbury invented a puzzle geography textbook. He attached a paper map of the world to a mahogany wooden base. Then he cut out each state along its borders.

Collecting the map in fragments, the children easily memorized the names of countries, cities, as well as their geographic location.

What jigsaw games do we offer to play?

Wonderful online puzzles for children with bright, colorful pictures. These are favorite cartoons and cute animals, as well as various objects and landscapes. You will not get bored, because our puzzles are just as fun to put together as regular board puzzles. Each picture consists of a small number of pieces, so it is not at all difficult to assemble such children's puzzles.

Each puzzle in this section has its unique layout. For example, in some games, pictures are cut into pieces of a classical shape, in others - into squares, and in others - into arbitrary pieces. Your kid will love this variety.

So, by dragging and dropping the individual pieces of the puzzle, collect the whole picture! If you get a little confused, use the hint on the right side of the screen to see the finished drawing. And most importantly, you can always collect your favorite pictures over and over again, and this activity never gets boring!

Children who do not want to be inferior to adults in anything, also choose to play online jigsaw puzzles. For them, simpler images have been created that correspond to their tastes, and the elements themselves are much smaller and they are larger. The smallest ones are also not deprived of such pleasure, and they will find online puzzle games in which the picture is divided into four to eight pieces of a square, round, oval, or arbitrary shape.