Friv
Friv

Gelegenheitsspiele

Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Catch the Candy Catch the Candy Match Arena Match Arena Drunken Duel Drunken Duel Among Us Escape Among Us Escape Shopping Outfits Shopping Outfits StackBall.io StackBall.io Pinball.VS Pinball.VS Ludo Multiplayer Ludo Multiplayer HelixJump.io HelixJump.io Halloween Island Running Halloween Island Running Smart Looter Smart Looter FZ Sumo Battle FZ Sumo Battle WaterPark Slide.io WaterPark Slide.io Knife Storm Knife Storm Inky Snakes Inky Snakes Bubble Shooter Classic Bubble Shooter Classic Knife.io Knife.io Eg Swat Wars Eg Swat Wars Fruit Master Online Fruit Master Online Happy Chef Bubble Shooter Happy Chef Bubble Shooter Coronavirus Fight Coronavirus Fight Fidget Spinner.io Fidget Spinner.io Bubble Shooter Halloween Special Bubble Shooter Halloween Special Bubble Shooter Gold Mining Bubble Shooter Gold Mining Ball.io Ball.io Cake Eaters Cake Eaters Arrow Combo Arrow Combo Gunhit Gunhit Color Race Color Race Bubble Shooter Candy Wheel Bubble Shooter Candy Wheel Eg Knife Up Eg Knife Up Bubble Shooter Bubble Shooter EG Halloween Defender EG Halloween Defender Oddbods Ice Cream Fight Oddbods Ice Cream Fight Bubble Witch Shooter Magical Saga Bubble Witch Shooter Magical Saga Insect Cush Insect Cush Candy Shooter Deluxe Candy Shooter Deluxe Mr Bullet Online Mr Bullet Online Knife Dart Knife Dart Eg Hold Position Eg Hold Position Knock The Ball Knock The Ball Fire Blocks Fire Blocks Eg Save Pilot Eg Save Pilot Mildly Infuriated Bird Mildly Infuriated Bird Pistols And Bottles Pistols And Bottles Fz Halloween Bubble Shooter Fz Halloween Bubble Shooter Shoot The Words Shoot The Words Car Defender Car Defender Knock Down Cans Knock Down Cans Orbiting Xmas Balls Orbiting Xmas Balls Cannon Man Cannon Man Hit Ball 3D Hit Ball 3D Santa Gift Shooter Santa Gift Shooter Fruits Shooting Deluxe Fruits Shooting Deluxe Space Attack Space Attack Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Frozen - Double Trouble Frozen - Double Trouble Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Floor is Lava! Apple & Onion The Legendary Trials - Craig of the Creek The Legendary Trials - Craig of the Creek

Über Gelegenheitsspiele

Echte vollwertige Computerspiele sind Filmen sehr ähnlich, und Sie müssen sie entsprechend behandeln. Sie benötigen nur wenige Stunden Ihrer Freizeit, eine ruhige, nicht störende Umgebung, die Stimmung, die für die Wahrnehmung einer neuen Geschichte oder möglicherweise eines ganz neuen virtuellen Universums erforderlich ist. Was aber, wenn es einem nicht gelingt, solche Bedingungen zu schaffen? Gibt es wirklich keine Möglichkeit, sich der Welt der Computerspiele anzuschließen, die irgendwie einfacher ist? Natürlich gibt es! Die Lösung des Problems sind gelegenheitsspiele.

Casual Games sind kleine, unterhaltsame und nicht nervige Computerspiele. Sie enthalten ein interessantes und aufregendes konzentriertes Gameplay, das nicht mit einer tiefen und nachdenklichen Handlung belastet ist. Casual Games sind reines Gameplay ohne unnötige Probleme.

Gelegenheitsspiele sind so konzipiert, dass Sie das Spiel jederzeit starten und unterbrechen können. Sie werden fast sofort geladen, belegen nicht viel Speicherplatz auf Ihrer Festplatte und erfordern keine Hochleistungscomputer. Dies ist ideal zum Spielen am Arbeitsplatz in kurzen Pausen.

Denken Sie andererseits nicht, dass Gelegenheitsspiele etwas Primitives sind und die Aufmerksamkeit echter Spieler nicht verdienen. Nein, das ist überhaupt nicht so. Wenn Sie ein fortgeschrittener Spieler mit großer Erfahrung sind, aber Gelegenheitsspiele grundsätzlich ignorieren, bedeutet dies, dass Sie viele hervorragende Beispiele für die Erstellung von Spielen verpasst haben, wie zum Beispiel: „Pflanzen gegen Zombies“, „Bejeweled“, „Puzzle Quest“. , "Zuma" und "Farm Frenzy". Glauben Sie mir, diese Spiele sind es wert, beachtet zu werden. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

About Casual Games

Real fully-fledged computer games are very similar to movies, and you need to treat them accordingly. They require only a few hours of your free time, calm, not annoying surroundings, the mood necessary for the perception of a new story or possibly a whole new virtual universe. But what if one does not succeed in creating such conditions? Is there really no way to join the world of computer games that is somehow simpler? Of course, there is! The solution to the problem is casual games.

Casual games are small, entertaining, not annoying computer games. They contain an interesting and exciting concentrated gameplay that isn’t burdened with a deep and thoughtful plot. Casual games are pure gameplay, without any unnecessary troubles.

Casual games are designed so that you can start and interrupt the game at any time; they load almost instantly, do not take up much space on your hard drive, and do not require high-performance computers. This is ideal for playing at the workplace during short breaks.

On the other hand, do not think that casual games are something primitive and not worthy of the attention of real players. No, it's not like that at all. If you are an advanced player with great experience but fundamentally ignore casual games, then this means that you have missed a lot of excellent examples of game-building, such as: “Plants vs. Zombies”, “Bejeweled”, “Puzzle Quest”, “Zuma”, and “Farm Frenzy”. Believe me, these games are worth paying attention to. See for yourself!