À propos des Casual Games

Les vrais jeux informatiques à part entière ressemblent beaucoup aux films, et vous devez les traiter en conséquence. Ils ne nécessitent que quelques heures de votre temps libre, un environnement calme et non gênant, l'ambiance nécessaire à la perception d'une nouvelle histoire ou éventuellement d'un tout nouvel univers virtuel. Mais que faire si l'on ne parvient pas à créer de telles conditions ? N'y a-t-il vraiment aucun moyen de rejoindre le monde des jeux informatiques qui est en quelque sorte plus simple ? Bien sûr qu'il y en a ! La solution au problème réside dans les Casual Games.

Les Casual Games sont de petits jeux informatiques divertissants et non ennuyeux. Ils contiennent un concentré de jeu intéressant et passionnant qui n'est pas alourdi par une intrigue profonde et réfléchie. Les jeux occasionnels sont de purs jeux de hasard, sans aucun problème inutile.

Les Casual Games sont conçus de manière à ce que vous puissiez démarrer et interrompre le jeu à tout moment ; ils se chargent presque instantanément, ne prennent pas beaucoup de place sur votre disque dur et ne nécessitent pas d'ordinateur à haute performance. C'est l'idéal pour jouer sur le lieu de travail pendant de courtes pauses.

D'autre part, ne pensez pas que les Casual Games sont quelque chose de primitif et qui ne mérite pas l'attention des vrais joueurs. Non, ce n'est pas du tout comme ça. Si vous êtes un joueur avancé avec une grande expérience mais que vous ignorez fondamentalement les Casual Games, cela signifie que vous avez manqué beaucoup d'excellents exemples de construction de jeux, tels que "Plantes contre zombies", "Bijoux", "Quête Puzzle", "Zuma", et "Folie à la ferme". Croyez-moi, ces jeux méritent qu'on s'y intéresse. Voyez par vous-même !

Friv
Friv

Casual Games

Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Catch the Candy Catch the Candy Match Arena Match Arena Drunken Duel Drunken Duel Among Us Escape Among Us Escape Shopping Outfits Shopping Outfits StackBall.io StackBall.io Pinball.VS Pinball.VS Ludo Multiplayer Ludo Multiplayer Halloween Island Running Halloween Island Running HelixJump.io HelixJump.io Smart Looter Smart Looter FZ Sumo Battle FZ Sumo Battle WaterPark Slide.io WaterPark Slide.io Knife Storm Knife Storm Inky Snakes Inky Snakes Knife.io Knife.io Bubble Shooter Classic Bubble Shooter Classic Fruit Master Online Fruit Master Online Eg Swat Wars Eg Swat Wars Coronavirus Fight Coronavirus Fight Happy Chef Bubble Shooter Happy Chef Bubble Shooter Fidget Spinner.io Fidget Spinner.io Bubble Shooter Halloween Special Bubble Shooter Halloween Special Ball.io Ball.io Bubble Shooter Gold Mining Bubble Shooter Gold Mining Cake Eaters Cake Eaters Gunhit Gunhit Arrow Combo Arrow Combo Color Race Color Race Eg Knife Up Eg Knife Up Bubble Shooter Candy Wheel Bubble Shooter Candy Wheel EG Halloween Defender EG Halloween Defender Bubble Shooter Bubble Shooter Oddbods Ice Cream Fight Oddbods Ice Cream Fight Insect Cush Insect Cush Bubble Witch Shooter Magical Saga Bubble Witch Shooter Magical Saga Mr Bullet Online Mr Bullet Online Candy Shooter Deluxe Candy Shooter Deluxe Knife Dart Knife Dart Eg Hold Position Eg Hold Position Knock The Ball Knock The Ball Fire Blocks Fire Blocks Mildly Infuriated Bird Mildly Infuriated Bird Pistols And Bottles Pistols And Bottles Eg Save Pilot Eg Save Pilot Fz Halloween Bubble Shooter Fz Halloween Bubble Shooter Shoot The Words Shoot The Words Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Drillionaire - Teen Titans Go! Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales Agent P: Rebel Spy Agent P: Rebel Spy Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Fireboy and Watergirl 5: Elements Ben 10 World Rescue Ben 10 World Rescue Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Ultimate Hero Clash 2 Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Star Wars Rebels: Special Ops Super Stickman Hook Super Stickman Hook Moto X3M Spooky Land Moto X3M Spooky Land Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple Ben 10: Savage Persuit Ben 10: Savage Persuit Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Jump Jousts - Teen Titans Go! Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Scooby-Doo: Mystery Chase Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Finn & Bones - Adventure Time Princess Cuffing Season Princess Cuffing Season Unikitty Save the Kingdom Unikitty Save the Kingdom Super Onion Boy Super Onion Boy Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Worms Zone a Slithery Snake Princess E-girl Fashion Princess E-girl Fashion Super Dino Fighter Super Dino Fighter

About Casual Games

Real fully-fledged computer games are very similar to movies, and you need to treat them accordingly. They require only a few hours of your free time, calm, not annoying surroundings, the mood necessary for the perception of a new story or possibly a whole new virtual universe. But what if one does not succeed in creating such conditions? Is there really no way to join the world of computer games that is somehow simpler? Of course, there is! The solution to the problem is casual games.

Casual games are small, entertaining, not annoying computer games. They contain an interesting and exciting concentrated gameplay that isn’t burdened with a deep and thoughtful plot. Casual games are pure gameplay, without any unnecessary troubles.

Casual games are designed so that you can start and interrupt the game at any time; they load almost instantly, do not take up much space on your hard drive, and do not require high-performance computers. This is ideal for playing at the workplace during short breaks.

On the other hand, do not think that casual games are something primitive and not worthy of the attention of real players. No, it's not like that at all. If you are an advanced player with great experience but fundamentally ignore casual games, then this means that you have missed a lot of excellent examples of game-building, such as: “Plants vs. Zombies”, “Bejeweled”, “Puzzle Quest”, “Zuma”, and “Farm Frenzy”. Believe me, these games are worth paying attention to. See for yourself!